Waldorf London Hilton

Waldorf London Hilton in London

Waldorf London Hilton

Waldorf London Hilton Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Aldwych
London WC2B 4DD

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf London Hilton in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf London Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf London Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf London Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Seungeon from Youngdeungpogu, Republic Of Kore
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Dallas, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room rate
The rooms and bathrooms are extremely small.

The location is fair, but the small rooms and bathrooms are a huge retraction.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Adam from Wilmington, DE
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and ability to adjust to our needs
Wasn't able to use the fitness room

Great Location next to Theaterland close to everything, provided a great recommendation to a local steak place (Sophies) referral came with a free starter, so I would highly recommend.

Couple
Stephen from Portland, CT
October 8, 2013
Couple
6.0
bathtub plumbing leaking notified staff but not fixed 2nd day buffet breakfast was cold and they knew it but served itanyway

ok but would not stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmeadow, MA
October 6, 2013
Couple
4.0
Room tiny; breakfast was not included in room rate; and staff was at best not overly helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
October 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location. Front desk staff was very good.
Room was DEFINITELY not a 5 star room. Bed was not comfortable. Mattress must be old. The maids were inconsistent , sometimes we were given wash clothes, not always, never replenished shower gel.

Our room was not a 5 star room. After our bid on Priceline I read many reviews that also said the same.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Chevy Chase, MD
September 14, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Room comfort
Room size

Excellent hotel in perfect location. Also staff was wonderful and breakfast very nice.

Couple
Tony from St Johns, Canada
September 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
location

good hotel experience, excellent location, close to theatre, dining, sites, etc.

Group Traveler
Pamela from Lubbock, TX
September 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I work in the customer service field and would rate this staff very high. Everyone was very friendly and eager to assist.
No

I would highly recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.

Reviews of Waldorf London Hilton
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf London Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg