Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
14200 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf Astoria Orlando in Orlando

# 13 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julia from Chester, VA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff very accommodating. The beds were comfortable as well.
We went to Oscars for breakfast. We were seated outside which we didn't really want. Waited 5-10 minutes and no one came to the table to take even a drink order. We left because we didn't like waiting. Ended up getting pastries in lobby area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jagjit from Spring, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Spa and bike rentals were great
Staff is not accommodating or very nice at front desk. No smiles and they don't know how to greet! Peacock Alley Cafe were excellent however!
Family Traveling with Teens
Leticia from Hialeah, FL
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
 
 
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Damascus, MD
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lovely five star hotel with a grand entrance and marble floors, beautiful pools, lovely hallways and spacious, well appointed rooms. The staff was exceptional. Hotel Employee at the front desk was extremely helpful and cheerful.
It is pricey in every way including food and alcohol but like Disney, you don't feel taken. Check out is 11am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Fred from Fernandina Beach, FL
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was amazing and the room was as expected.
Debris melted into the bath towel. Sliced my eyeball, ( could not leave for dinner due to eye problem!) trash in the sofa, bedside light did not work, coffee pot was going haywire, room service food was sub par and way over priced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I loved the room and the fact the hotel could accommodate a trundle bed. The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious. The staff was very friendly as well.
I didn't like the exterior of the hotel. From the inside it looked like a 5 star but the exterior windows and balconies looked like a dated 3 star hotel.Would have preferred more attractions outside as the pool was very bland.
Reviews of Waldorf Astoria Orlando
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 62 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.