Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
14200 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf Astoria Orlando in Orlando

# 14 of 294 hotels in Orlando
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kinda from Jacksonville, FL
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and high standard, it is one of the best hotels I have stayed in.
No Guest self parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fabio from Sarasota, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They gave me a upgrade for a fair price and it was well worth.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anwar from Oceanside, NY
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Munhall, PA
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
In terms of parking, it only had an expensive valet option. Also, the resort fees were high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Gorgeous hotel, grounds, pool, and restaurants.
There was an outdoor party that boomed music until 12AM. My children could not sleep. The hotel offered us a room on the other side, which helped... until the party goers re-emerged at 3AM to party in the hall.

The hotel comped all of our costs for our overnight stay. However, it did not make up for the fact that we did not have a restful sleep. The hotel did state that this was highly atypical, and wanted us to please try them again on another visit. IF the outdoor party was truly an atypical event, then I would recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Toms River, NJ
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and accommodations were top notch. Absolute best breakfast buffet. Truly five star, highly recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Jupiter, FL
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We love the chocolate and champagne served at Peacock lounge.
Everything was great just wish po bar/food was open later.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellant service. The staff is incredible and very helpful.
Room service. Had issues getting room service during our stay so opted to eat out.

One of the best customer service experience I've had during a hotel stay in a long time. Will definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brendan from North Potomac, MD
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Waldorf Astoria Orlando
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 49 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.