Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando in Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
14200 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf Astoria Orlando in Orlando

# 11 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Gorgeous hotel, grounds, pool, and restaurants.
There was an outdoor party that boomed music until 12AM. My children could not sleep. The hotel offered us a room on the other side, which helped... until the party goers re-emerged at 3AM to party in the hall.

The hotel comped all of our costs for our overnight stay. However, it did not make up for the fact that we did not have a restful sleep. The hotel did state that this was highly atypical, and wanted us to please try them again on another visit. IF the outdoor party was truly an atypical event, then I would recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Toms River, NJ
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and accommodations were top notch. Absolute best breakfast buffet. Truly five star, highly recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Jupiter, FL
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We love the chocolate and champagne served at Peacock lounge.
Everything was great just wish po bar/food was open later.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellant service. The staff is incredible and very helpful.
Room service. Had issues getting room service during our stay so opted to eat out.

One of the best customer service experience I've had during a hotel stay in a long time. Will definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brendan from North Potomac, MD
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Tinton Falls, NJ
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service, woman who greeted us at the counter was so sweet and welcoming. Room was gorgeous, grounds were gorgeous too. Great size hotel, not too over whelming. Exceeded my expectations.
Buffet breakfast a little pricey. I was told the town cars in front, for example, would only be $11 to go to Downtown Disney, so I asked them to take me less than 3 miles down the road to Dolphin/Swan hotel and it was $16! Pricey town cars.

My relatives stayed down the road at the Dolphin/Swan for double the price, and my hotel was 10x nicer. I would without a doubt stay here again on my next Disney vaca and also refer it to friends & family. And we were offered a complimentary drink on arrival! Only downside was no extra Disney hours but our relatives were staying at an extended hours hotel so it didn't matter to us-but if we weren't with them then we wouldn't have been able to stay in the parks as late as we did. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel makes you feel like you are somewhere else, not in Disneyworld. Its like an oasis for those who want to get away from the crowd.
There is a Resort Fee plus a Parking fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Naples, FL
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was beautiful. Very peaceful, yet family friendly. Extremely clean and smelled so good!
The service in the restaurants was very slow. Very limited room service menu after 12am. Parks close at 11pm, so did not make for a good late night dinner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kashif from Missouri City, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Waldorf Astoria Orlando
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 44 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg