Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando in Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
14200 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf Astoria Orlando in Orlando

# 9 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Erie, CO
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a beautiful hotel with friendly staff and 5-star amenities. We'll definitely be back. Perfect for our 25th anniversary.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
room was very nice, service at Bull and Bear was top notch
service at other restaurants was subpar, slow, etc. Staff overall does not provide 5 star service (outside of Bull and Bear)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, FL
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire staff we encountered was outstanding and location were convenient to Premium Outlets and Disney. Very lush grounds.
No.

Only stayed one night but upgraded to suite for $50 and it was well worth it. Room was outstanding. Dined in steakhouse restaurant and although a little pricy the meal and service were impeccable.

Couple
Richard from Hollywood, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
The anticipation of staying at a Waldorf but it did not meet any of my expectations
blood on bed sheets reading light didn't work non-flexible staff $25 fee per night for internet and other things I never used but had to pay for anyway very long walk to self parking would not give me even one minute for late check out

the outside of the hotel was the ugliest I have ever seen, it looks like a Soviet office building. the rigidity and inflexibility of the staff were to an extreme

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent facility and outstanding staff service.
No
Couple
George from Milledgeville, GA
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Miami Lakes, FL
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
staff was awesome....food was great....ambiance was perfect..first class!
difficult to get to.....Orlando is a nightmare to drive in.

Great

Couple
Nancy from Beverly, MA
June 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Every aspect was superb! The Waldorf scent that surrounds its guests is amazing!
No

Don't think - just book. You will not be disappointed!

Couple
Stephanie from Houston, TX
February 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
I liked the set up of the room...We especially loved the shower and soaking tub
I did not like the fact that we could only get 2 queen sized beds for our price that we paid... seemed very pricey for the bed selection for me and my husband.

This hotel was overall a nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful! Did not agree with the hidden fees that were not listed on Priceline with the Valet and Resort charges being 50 dollars a day that we stayed!...Seeemed extremely pricey for this hotel. The hilton next door seemed just as nice!

Reviews of Waldorf Astoria Orlando
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 36 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg