Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
14200 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf Astoria Orlando in Orlando

# 17 of 271 hotels in Orlando
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm City, FL
June 5, 2017
10.0
Excellent all around, will stay again
Cant think of one thing
Couple
Michael from Miami, FL
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Himanshu from Gainesville, FL
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel Location was great and shuttle service to disney saves hassle of parking at disney . Free breakfast was great .
I waited hours for check in and had to go to front desk multiple times and they said they forgot about me at 6 pm . No one came to clean the room even after calling them multiple times . Front desk staff was rude and not friendly .
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Washington, DC
May 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We have stayed at the Waldorf a few times and it is one of our very favorite resorts. It is fun with a lot to do and it is elegant. We feel pampered whenever we stay there.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Janna from Austin, TX
May 21, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The spa was fantastic.
Concierge was not totally on top of restaurant reservations. Booked us for dinner at an adjacent hotel for three but hotel did. Or have a table for us once we arrived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 16, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Marietta, GA
May 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very customer service oriented. The check in staff was very attentive, the valet was very helpful and lastly the bellmen not only got our luggage to the room they were helpful answering questions
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
May 8, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Got a room that was not as good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, MN
April 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff, facilities, and food offerings were exceptional. The pool area was great.
The carpet could afford a good cleaning in the corner room we stayed in. There was tar embedded in the carpet. I'm not sure if it was vacuumed or not, as I found a chocolate chip on the floor as well as other debris. House keeping was average.
Group Traveler
Sandi from Winter Haven, FL
April 17, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff friendliness and attentivness were amazing.
Went for a spa day. Staff and the actual massage massage were great. There were a couple amenities lacking that other spas of this caliber offer. However, with the quality of the massage and the high level of customer service, I will definitely return.
Reviews of Waldorf Astoria Orlando
(11 - 20 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.