Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
14200 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf Astoria Orlando in Orlando

# 13 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anwar from Oceanside, NY
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel with fantastic service!
Couple
Gladys from Miami, FL
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
5 Stars
Hard to find. Called hotel 2 times, staff did not know how to give directions. webstite did not give directions. map was not clear on route. Had to use GPS after 45 minutes of going in circles.
Business Traveler
Hj from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service
Business Traveler
Curtis from San Diego, CA
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful grounds and hotel.Great golf course. Challenging, scenic and fair. I could play that course everyday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rovena from Mount Laurel, NJ
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Go see hotel employee at the pool bar and hotel employee at the lobby bar. The saved my stay. Spa services were good.
First and last stay. Dirty towels everywhere. No pool attendant for over 30 min both days. We ate at the steakhouse. The hostess was beyond rude. At checkout I said I would not be returning and I got no response. Go to the Ritz or the Omni .

Grounds are beautiful as is the building. Kids everywhere even at the adult pool. They do not value their customers at all. Staff is rude.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flourtown, PA
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service was outstanding.
Coffee maker in room needs to changed to a Keurig.

From the moment we arrived, we were treated well, The Spa was awesome.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Their service was amazing as I expected.
the hotel needs to be concerned about cleanliness around the coffeepot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Munhall, PA
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
In terms of parking, it only had an expensive valet option. Also, the resort fees were high.
Reviews of Waldorf Astoria Orlando
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.