Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando in Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
14200 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf Astoria Orlando in Orlando

# 1 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brendan from North Potomac, MD
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Monsey, NY
July 6, 2014
10.0
Very Clean, Very nice, and the main; Friendly hotel and Valet Parking staff
Spa closes at 9PM! Big minus. Pool closes 10! Even bigger minus. Most of the hotel guests are not back every day before 9 pm, that means no pool and for sure no spa. No reason pool should close that early!
Business Traveler
Helen from Navarre, FL
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Helpful staff, clean, beautiful scenery
Lines at front desk
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The fact you get two double beds and the nice room
Breakfast is expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Tinton Falls, NJ
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service, woman who greeted us at the counter was so sweet and welcoming. Room was gorgeous, grounds were gorgeous too. Great size hotel, not too over whelming. Exceeded my expectations.
Buffet breakfast a little pricey. I was told the town cars in front, for example, would only be $11 to go to Downtown Disney, so I asked them to take me less than 3 miles down the road to Dolphin/Swan hotel and it was $16! Pricey town cars.

My relatives stayed down the road at the Dolphin/Swan for double the price, and my hotel was 10x nicer. I would without a doubt stay here again on my next Disney vaca and also refer it to friends & family. And we were offered a complimentary drink on arrival! Only downside was no extra Disney hours but our relatives were staying at an extended hours hotel so it didn't matter to us-but if we weren't with them then we wouldn't have been able to stay in the parks as late as we did. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel makes you feel like you are somewhere else, not in Disneyworld. Its like an oasis for those who want to get away from the crowd.
There is a Resort Fee plus a Parking fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Naples, FL
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, FL
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire staff we encountered was outstanding and location were convenient to Premium Outlets and Disney. Very lush grounds.
No.

Only stayed one night but upgraded to suite for $50 and it was well worth it. Room was outstanding. Dined in steakhouse restaurant and although a little pricy the meal and service were impeccable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was beautiful. Very peaceful, yet family friendly. Extremely clean and smelled so good!
The service in the restaurants was very slow. Very limited room service menu after 12am. Parks close at 11pm, so did not make for a good late night dinner.
Group Traveler
Martina from Whittier, CA
April 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The rooms and pool
The staff in the restaurant was rude and did not provide the courteous service...also the first day food pool service was terrible..we complained three times in two days about the food staff...rm service was great
Reviews of Waldorf Astoria Orlando
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg