Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
14200 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf Astoria Orlando in Orlando

# 14 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Tampa, FL
February 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
Great staff.
I'd expected more from a Waldorf. Mandatory resort fee should be included in total quoted rate rather than due at arrival.
Couple
William from Port St Lucie, FL
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
beautiful hotel, we had a great view of Disney. Staff was very helpful. It was nice to have close proximity to the Hilton and their amenities as well.
Couple
Richard from Miami, FL
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was excelent from the drive up to the drive out. i will never forget my experince and the price was amazing.
nothing it was perfect
Couple
Martina from Stuhr, Germany
November 16, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Apurva from New York, NY
November 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel property was exceptional Very well maintained
Not every accommodating to requests Have to be clear with them while booking
Couple
Michael from Bismarck, ND
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amenities and service
Couple
Kevin from Dover, FL
October 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St James, Barbados
September 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location
This is a new hotel that already feels dated.The hot water jacuzzi was brokenThe rooms have no mini barThe public areas looked nice, but the rooms felt like a motel 6 by the airport. A very average hotel.
Couple
Cristina from Miami, FL
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was immaculate and spacious, and the staff was very friendly and helpful, any question we had, they answered thoroughly and politely.
The room did not have the menu for room-service, so we requested it by phone, but they took long bringing up the menu to our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel with fantastic service!
Reviews of Waldorf Astoria Orlando
(1 - 10 of 20 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 61 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.