Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Waldorf Astoria Orlando Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
14200 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf Astoria Orlando in Orlando

# 16 of 271 hotels in Orlando
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf Astoria Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 20, 2017
Couple
6.0
Nice property, large rooms, well maintained overall.
There were many non-5-star components of our experience ranging from the simple (the hotel's main doors not being opened by a doorman) to the immensely frustrating (the Disney shuttle running late most of the time, including a 25 minute delay at 10pm).
Couple
James from Boca Raton, FL
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Amenities are second to none. There's no point in staying at a Disney hotel with their shuttle bus system.
I would like the option to park your own car. The valet only option gets old quickly.
Couple
Michael from Miami, FL
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 16, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Marietta, GA
May 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very customer service oriented. The check in staff was very attentive, the valet was very helpful and lastly the bellmen not only got our luggage to the room they were helpful answering questions
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockland, MA
April 14, 2017
Couple
1.0
The Restaurant was excellent
The staff at check in was not friendly at all! When we checked in are room wasn't even ready until almost 5 pm!!then when we requested late check out the day we left they denied it. Also I am 6'6" tall the beds in the room were so small and uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
December 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
clean, nice pool
Transportation to Disney takes too long and is not frequent. They should get rid of the charter bus and go with a vehicle that runs more frequently and is easier to maneuver/ get to and from places in a faster amount of time. $30/day for parking is high.
Couple
Douglas from Bonita Springs, FL
November 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
August 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
they treat honeymooners well =)
not on Disney premises. not their fault
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
July 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice fit and finish and very clean
Reviews of Waldorf Astoria Orlando
(1 - 10 of 23 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 66 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.