Waldorf Astoria New York

Waldorf Astoria New York in New York City

Waldorf Astoria New York

Waldorf Astoria New York Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
301 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf Astoria New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 579 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf Astoria New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf Astoria New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Riverhead, NY
November 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
not much
room size, staff's helpfulness, room amenities, price

the rooms are frayed, worn, and in dire need of updating and repair. Visit the lobby but stay someplace else.

Couple
Jules from Beech Mountain, NC
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, location ,location
As with other comment ; rooms need a make over. Carpet was really worn. Room was very clean and spacious.
Couple
Susan from East Brunswick, NJ
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great
The room size was small . Normally the Rooms are much larger then this I have stayedlhere before.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location for what we wanted to to.
It's an older hotel, but certainly a classic one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Wished rooms were bigger and fresher and lobby less crowded

Plesent overall

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful and historic.
Check in took a half an hour and I was early. $20 for wireless internet at 1 4.5 star hotel is crazy. Room is a little outdated and could use a nice cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The history, the location
Rooms have good bones, new tv's, but are tired
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and quite
The room is too small. When I opened the door, the bed is just half meters in front of me, I had a difficult to pull my large luggage bag into the room because there is limited space between the door and the bed.
Couple
Thomas from Eagan, MI
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Waldorf Astoria New York
(1 - 10 of 92 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg