Waldorf Astoria New York

Waldorf Astoria New York in New York City

Waldorf Astoria New York

Waldorf Astoria New York Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
301 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf Astoria New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 644 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf Astoria New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf Astoria New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Beach, CA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing ! My stay was a nightmare .. I thought I was on a camping trip... Horrible .. Got there late .. Bed had not been changed as requested to hypo allergy . No hot water electricity went off .. TV didn't work . awful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeds all expectations in elegance and service.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Lyme, CT
February 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location- terrific view of the Chrysler Building. Staff could not have been more friendly or professional. Exceptional value for the money- would definitely recommend.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
February 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
They upgraded our room to a jr suite and it was great!
The older woman employee in the hospitality suite was rude to us our last day :(
C A from Western Springs, IL
February 1, 2015
10.0
location and ambiance.
bathroom was drafty and wi-fi should be free.

I loved it, staff was pleasant, it was quiet.

Couple
Kenneth from North Logan, UT
January 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and ambiance could not be better.
The housekeeping staff always forgot or didn't supply something every single day were were there! Shampoo, ice bag, water etc.
Business Traveler
Wolf from Monroe, NY
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from South Setauket, NY
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Small room not well maintained. Heat was blasting and could not be turned off. Not at all what i expected from a legendary hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, MO
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location.
The quality of this hotel was horrible. Upon arrival I was given an "upgrade" from a queen bed to a king. The room was disgusting, the faucet was broken, wallpaper peeling, "love stains" EVERYWHERE! Makes me wonder about the room I was supposed to get....
Reviews of Waldorf Astoria New York
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg