Naples Grande Beach Resort

Naples Grande Beach Resort

Naples Grande Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
475 Seagate Drive
Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Guest Rating for Naples Grande Beach Resort in Naples

# 10 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Naples Grande Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Naples Grande Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Naples Grande Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Miami, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The view and the location
The room was very small and simple
Amy from Lehigh Acres, FL
June 14, 2015
10.0
Very friendly staff. Very accomodating. Hotel Employee in the spa was wonderful. Hotel Employee at the pool cabana was exceptional and  the bell hop really made my stay wonderful.
The humidity in the rooms was little uncomfotable. The maids did not clean the porch of my room carefully enough. I found an empty food container near a patio chair. Not enough seating or staff in the upper pool area by bar.

I had the time of my life. Experienced all they had to offer.

Couple
Michael from Tampa, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view, from our upgraded 18th floor room, was spectacular. The renovations to the guest rooms, and common areas, appears to be money well spent. Also, you can now purchase alcohol at the beach cafe, that is convenient. The check-in/out was efficient.
The $25/daily parking fee for guests should be nixed, it's unnecessary. Also, guests are scrambling to get a chaise lounge at the pool, starting at 10 a.m. There should be adequate seating for guests around the pools whether it be 10 a.m. or 1 pm.

The renovations, which were undertaken by the former owner (Waldorf-Astoria) and the current owners (Naples Grande) make the hotel more competitive in the luxury Naples market. We will likely return later this summer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooper City, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliquippa, PA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
NICE LOCATION WITH PROXIMITY TO BEACH
ROOM HAD ANTS, AND WE WERE ON THE 18TH FLOOR. PAID TO UPGRADE TO OCEAN VIEW, WHICH i WOULDN'T PAY EXTRA FOR AGAIN. NOT MUCH OF A VIEW.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the pool and the access to the beach
I was expecting more kids friendly restaurants on site.
Couple
Rosa from Doral, FL
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is a great hotel and very fancy.
the parking and only have one jacuzzi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marissel from Coral Gables, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great room! Great pool
Tram to the beach/sand
Couple
Kathryn from Seminole, FL
April 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful hotel & landscape
Could not enjoy adult or main pool. Out there at 9:30 am. No seating at adult pool. Guests left towels/ property on chairs pool attendant unwilling to assist even though no one using chairs. Went to main pool had no attendant no chairs. Charged of $30 fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Prescott, WI
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Locale, pools
Steps to underground parking (tight stairwell) and shoddy carpet. People saving pool chairs and not using them.
Reviews of Naples Grande Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Naples Grande Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.