Waldorf Astoria Chicago

Waldorf Astoria Chicago

Waldorf Astoria Chicago Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11 East Walton
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf Astoria Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf Astoria Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf Astoria Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesar from Miami, FL
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Las mejores experiencias en mis 42 años de vida
Couple
Latrice from Ft Washington, MD
October 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room - nice, Hotel-great location for walking, Staff -pleasant, expected for 5-star. Pool, spa, or gym-NA. Loved mini-fridge and microwave-enough room to store and heat left overs! Bathroom was very nice.
Terrible view, facing directly into another building almost a stone's throw away. Limited technology, no docking station? Hallway had a smell, but it wasn't unbearable. 5-star that's over-priced and underwhelming. Will go back to Ritz or Park Hyatt.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, IL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Have stayed here before in a beautiful suite and loved it. This time was traveling with a dog, booked a big king suite and was surprised at the difference! Was on the lowest floor in a room with broken furniture-----housekeeping very slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful rooms. Excellent service from the staff.
Broken wall switch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Will from Los Angeles, CA
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great saff, very accomodating, extremely luxurious
Room wasnt ready until two hours after check in
Elizabeth from Chicago, IL
November 24, 2014
6.0
The location is the best in the city.
The service was uneven. Some great standout employees. The phone responsiveness was an issue. There were a few misses in the lobby with luggage. When a phone charger was requested, I was told I should het sn iPhone.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Charlotte, NC
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location is perfect, staff are perfectly interactive. Room was highly spacious and our rate was great for the value.
Speechless here.

Clean and easy, a nice sanctuary in the midst of Riverside North. Staff were highly welcoming and helpful to every detail. I wanted for nothing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
September 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
I got a room for handicapped with 2 beds instead of a single bed . The room service food was bad , from the omelets to the hot chocolate. Nothing looked or tasted good. The staff was very nice .
Couple
Jeffrey from Niles, IL
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was outstanding. They upgraded our room to a suite on the top floor. Very accommodating to all our requests. Had a late checkout and was able to keep our car there most of the next day after we checked out. Spa was beautiful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Waldorf Astoria Chicago
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.