Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2552 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 592 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wailuku, HI
July 18, 2016
9.0
Clean!
The shower head mount focused the water right in your face. It worked well but poor position.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is good. For people who like swimming, it's pretty convenient to go to the beach. Also, I like the structure of the building. Excellent!
The travel agent in the hotel was not honest and patient. For example, we paid $85 for parasailing without other choice, however, when we arrived at the spot we knew others paid $75 for 800 feet. The same thing happened in the submarine.
Couple
Kirsten from Apo, AP
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful, clean, close to beach and lots of shopping and activities.
It took a long time to check in, not including waiting in line. Also, there was an unexpected $30/day resort fee.
Group Traveler
Gurpreet from Modesto, CA
June 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to the beach, coffee shop and shops in hotel.
Small bathroom
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
June 1, 2016
8.0
Nice tour pick up location.
There was no heat and no blankets. Front desk staff herded me through a check in process and did not tell me about the hotel and where I could find things. When I asked about how to get to my room, it was as if I was asking for too much.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, pool
love if the hot tub was hotter
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, IN
April 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful location and the front desk staff was just fantastic!! She went above and beyond to help us have a Great anniversary!! After going for a bissness meeting and just happen to be during our anniversary we made a decision to go back every yea
The room was standard but I think could use a microwave! Doesn't have to be big but rooms need them!!
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Lothain, MD
March 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view was great, it was right on the beach, plenty of stuff to do.
They did not have a shuttle to and from the airport so we had to get a cab. The breakfeast was overpriced so we had to go out alot. There was nothing to cook with not even a microwave.
Couple
Brian from Waianae, HI
March 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great Staycation!
Wishing I could have stayed longer.
Couple
Kim from Captain Cook, HI
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
friendly valets
Reviews of Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.