Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2552 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa in Honolulu

# 19 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 547 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beltsville, MD
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Undergoing extensive contruction
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice, spacious rooms
Ugh resort fee and incidentals! So annoying.

Nice location. They are remodeling so it's not eye catching right now

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Amazing ocean views
Valet more expensive than neighboring same star hotels. Added fee like garage tax etc etc separately on top of the $37 charge. Bathroom was small and not updated, expected more from a 4 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhinebeck, NY
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
staff was the best, I left behind a precious item they found it and sent it to me so that it was waiting for me at home after my trip, how many places would do that!!!
if you need to stay close to the airport for an early flight, think again my family needed a good nights sleep to prepare for 26 hour trip we are lucky if we got 1-2 hours at most, defeated staying at the hotel the night before trip. Too loud,rude at 3am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angel from Kent, WA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved it! I'll be back
Couple
Chaoyang Distric from Beijing, China
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was nice, had a relaxing balcony and right across the street from the beach
Mandatory $35 resort fee and $30 for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrebonne, OR
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked everything it was clean and comfortable. Location was right across the street from the beach. Right down the street from the zoo and so many shops and restaurants.
Food was very expensive. We were aware of the room charge because we read the reviews before booking but seems silly. Should be just included in the price. We wished that there had been a shuttle from airport it was an extra $60.00
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I can't think of anything negative about this hotel. It has a great location, and the rooms are everthing one would expect from a 4-star resort hotel. I really appreciated access to the hospitality suite before my room was available and after checkout.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Putnam Valley, NY
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to beach
$30 a day resort fee that included a bunch of stuff I didn't use but still had to pay. Could use some updating in hallways and pool.
Reviews of Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.