Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2552 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa in Honolulu

# 25 of 215 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 587 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, pool
love if the hot tub was hotter
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, IN
April 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful location and the front desk staff was just fantastic!! She went above and beyond to help us have a Great anniversary!! After going for a bissness meeting and just happen to be during our anniversary we made a decision to go back every yea
The room was standard but I think could use a microwave! Doesn't have to be big but rooms need them!!
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Lothain, MD
March 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view was great, it was right on the beach, plenty of stuff to do.
They did not have a shuttle to and from the airport so we had to get a cab. The breakfeast was overpriced so we had to go out alot. There was nothing to cook with not even a microwave.
Couple
Brian from Waianae, HI
March 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great Staycation!
Wishing I could have stayed longer.
Couple
Kim from Captain Cook, HI
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
friendly valets
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawndale, CA
March 7, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location would have been perfect for a work trip, beach front and just far enough away from the "mall" to keep it quite and "safe-ish"
Lots of "undesirables" which is normal for a vacation location but at a hotel at this price point I've always experenced a bit more attentive staff. They also play the "Valet fee" game and tried to refund only one day not the entire stay so watch the bill
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
March 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was not a four star hotel as indicated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This Hotel is Awesome!!! Friendly staff right on the Beach and pools are nice!!!
Elevators are a little slow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
February 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly, efficient staff Excellent breakfast buffet Large / spacious room Large comfortable bed
Nothing in particular
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location!!!
Room looked outdated.
Reviews of Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.