Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2552 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa in Honolulu

# 19 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Duane from Apo, AE
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very responsive to a few concerns I expressed, all to my satisfaction.
Nobody likes the resort fee. I don't understand a stand alone fee that's not optional
Couple
Christopher from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very accommodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl City, HI
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
View and right next to beach.
Had a convention at hotel and they were loud. Pools were very crowded.

Hotel restaurants were over priced and long waiting lines even with reservations. Food was not that great for the prices they were charging.

Couple
Byungjoo from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing for goodness
Environment is messed up because of renovation construction. Bad customer's services,no response for asking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating.
The room is quite noisy early in the morning. Lots of children running underfoot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yongin-Si, Republic Of Korea
June 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean and room conditon
Low rise.... view is not good.
Couple
Joo Hyoun from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Parking view
Couple
Sungjoon from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Kindness
View
Solo Traveler
Angela from Kapolei, HI
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was so friendly and the room was amazing. I loved every second I spent at the Grill, pool bar and hot tub. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend it to anyone and everyone I know.
I would have liked the tvs at the pool bar to operate independently. I was enjoying the NASCAR race but gave up due to the number of basketball fans that were present. Don't get me wrong, the bar staff was perfectly willing to let me watch the race. :-)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Micah from Honolulu, HI
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and convenience.
I liked everything.

Friendly staff, awesome dining and a overall great experience for my family.

Reviews of Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.