Hotels in Lenox

Wagon Wheel Inn

Wagon Wheel Inn

Wagon Wheel Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
484 Pittsfield Road
Lenox 01240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wagon Wheel Inn in Lenox

# 4 of 17 hotels in Lenox
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wagon Wheel Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wagon Wheel Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wagon Wheel Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Liked price and location.
No dislikes

Wagon Wheel was exactly as advertised. Friendly owner, nice location. Certainly not the Ritz but clean and simple. Stayed with my young family - all were satisfied with the stay. Would surely stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugerties, NY
October 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
I liked the price for the stay as we were just there to basically go to sleep, get up, shower and leave for the day.
The room was very crowded with the 2 beds, table in the corner, refrigerator and microwave on top of each other in the corner, dresser...for a quick stay to just sleep it was ok but very crowded.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jo from Bronx, NY
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very clean and inexpensive.
The pillows!

I would stay there again, but I'd bring my own pillow.

Couple
Robert from Hewlett, NY
August 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
clean room, freidlxy owners, short driv ing distance from cuttrual attracgtions
small room, no sepeaqte closet for

good bic roomf or price, not fancy. No breaksfast, Good if nyou want more ienxpesive palce to stya and qwjillb e concnetrting on otuside expereinc ein lenox and environemt.

Couple
Richard from Ashland, MA
July 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very clean, quiet
Did not have internet access (WI-FI) that they claimed to have.

Quiet and comfortable. Will stay there again

Couple
Lynn from Cromwell, CT
June 24, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location, close to Tanglewood, good place to sleep after the show. Also good water pressure for showering.
Very small towels. Found a bobby pin stuck in the bedspread.

It was ok, but I will probably not go there again. I would check out some of the other motels in the area.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Tyringham, MA
May 1, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Simple, basic, inexpensive. Staff very helpful and friendly

Simple, basic, inexpensive. Staff very helpful and friendly

Couple
Edna from Jackson Heights, NY
April 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great location.
n/a

It's a decent hotel room if you are staying overnight. Clean room and bathroom. It's a nice hotel for the price.

Couple
Michael from Collinsville, CT
February 14, 2013
Couple
5.0
Adequate room
funky odor in room

Adequate hotel..many great attractions in the berkshires!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bondurant, IA
January 22, 2013
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Musty smell, drafty room, old, uncomfortable bed.

My wife and I had to wash every piece of clothing that had been in the room when we got home because of the musty smell. I will never stay here again.

Reviews of Wagon Wheel Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wagon Wheel Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg