Wagon Wheel Inn

Wagon Wheel Inn

Wagon Wheel Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
484 Pittsfield Road
Lenox, MA 01240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wagon Wheel Inn in Lenox

# 5 of 19 hotels in Lenox
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wagon Wheel Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wagon Wheel Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wagon Wheel Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Essex Jct, VT
December 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was only --- dollars well worth the money
carpets had stains on them but besides that it was clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, NH
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean - bed was comfortable - cable tv worked. Not fancy but great price. I would stay here again.
Group Traveler
Marshall from Edenton, NC
September 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The 3 rooms were very clean The staff was very accommodating and friendly
Group Traveler
Theresa from East Bethany, NY
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
quick check in. easy town access. Great value. Next door to a super restaurant and sports bar.
nothing
Couple
David from Amherst, NY
September 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good, basic, motel. For such a low price, I was a little nervous of what I would find when I got there, but was pleasantly surprised when I got there. The room seemed to be recently remodeled and was clean and comfortable.
My only complaint was that the AC wasn't working. However, it was a cool weekend, so it wasn't a big deal. I informed the owner as I was checking out, who immediately went to check it out.
Couple
Sheila from Eastview, KY
September 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room very clean, a little dated on the decor. Owner very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. Mascot the bar and grill that was just next door had excellent sandwiches
None
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
September 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing.
The room smelled awful and we did not stay in the room and drove home that night, ruining our vacation. We did not take our belongings into the room it was so awful. We asked for our money back and was told no.

This is the worst hotel that I have seen. I would suggest to others not to even consider this hotel it is so bad. The hotel over charged us for the room as it was one night over a holiday weekend. We were in the room for about five minutes and left it was so horrible.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Kingston, NY
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean. Good easter pressure in shower.
A slightly musty smell.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belchertown, MA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly owner!! Good location!!! Would stay again!!
Little noisy with passing cars !!!
Senior Travelers
Kay from Euclid, OH
October 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The price was what we were looking for, as we only needed to sleep for the night!! The owner/manager was very pleasant and helpful. He even came to the room to make sure everything was OK and to make sure we knew how to work the thermostat!

We were looking for somewhere inexpensive but clean and that is what we got! We would stay there again if we are in the area and that is what we are looking for. Very clean, with attempts to make the room very nice and comfortable. Furniture was older, but hey! The price was right!! We did not find the mattresses too hard as some have posted. Maybe our old bodies needed it! ...read more

Reviews of Wagon Wheel Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wagon Wheel Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.