Wagon Wheel Inn

Wagon Wheel Inn in Lenox

Wagon Wheel Inn

Wagon Wheel Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
484 Pittsfield Road
Lenox, MA 01240

Hotel Guest Rating for Wagon Wheel Inn in Lenox

# 4 of 20 hotels in Lenox
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wagon Wheel Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wagon Wheel Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wagon Wheel Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lissone, Italy
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
April from Lakewood, CO
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It had everything I was needing: Great shower & bathroom, T.V., Small refrigerator & Microwave, Working AC, & Adequate beds.
Beds could have been a little softer. But they worked and were not horrible.

I loved the friendly staff and they even let me print out my boarding pass for my return flight up at their office, which I had not done prior to the night before. This was greatly appreciated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ledyard, CT
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Chris from St. Catharines, Canada
June 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Liked price and location.
No dislikes

Wagon Wheel was exactly as advertised. Friendly owner, nice location. Certainly not the Ritz but clean and simple. Stayed with my young family - all were satisfied with the stay. Would surely stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugerties, NY
October 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
I liked the price for the stay as we were just there to basically go to sleep, get up, shower and leave for the day.
The room was very crowded with the 2 beds, table in the corner, refrigerator and microwave on top of each other in the corner, dresser...for a quick stay to just sleep it was ok but very crowded.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jo from Bronx, NY
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very clean and inexpensive.
The pillows!

I would stay there again, but I'd bring my own pillow.

Couple
Robert from Hewlett, NY
August 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
clean room, freidlxy owners, short driv ing distance from cuttrual attracgtions
small room, no sepeaqte closet for

good bic roomf or price, not fancy. No breaksfast, Good if nyou want more ienxpesive palce to stya and qwjillb e concnetrting on otuside expereinc ein lenox and environemt.

Couple
Richard from Ashland, MA
July 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very clean, quiet
Did not have internet access (WI-FI) that they claimed to have.

Quiet and comfortable. Will stay there again

Reviews of Wagon Wheel Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wagon Wheel Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg