Wachusett Village Inn

Wachusett Village Inn

Wachusett Village Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9 Village Inn Road
Westminster, MA 01473

Hotel Guest Rating for Wachusett Village Inn in Westminster

# 1 of 2 hotels in Westminster
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wachusett Village Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wachusett Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wachusett Village Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Glen Rock, NJ
November 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Having dinner by the fire at the Inn. The food was fine, but the fire and our terrific waitress made it a very nice evening.
The bed was very old and the bathroom needs some attention. Unfortunately this place is closing to the public December 31.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Nashville, IN
October 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cute cottages... nice relaxing atmosphere.
Breakfast was below average and staff a little unfriendly. Might be because the hotel is shutting down soon.
Business Traveler
Jane from Pawtucket, RI
October 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Cozy atmosphere and good location
drain in shower slow
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, RI
August 4, 2015
Friendly staff, simple/clean, tons of parking, great value!
Thomas from Winter Haven, FL
July 27, 2015
It was on the way to the next leg of my trip...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very quiet and remote. Everything worked. Internet easy to get on and worked great. The breakfast was free during the week and it was OK.
Rooms were a bit small. Everything was a bit dated.
Couple
John from Douglassville, PA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Overall the hotel was outstanding. From our checking Friday evening, to rapid checkout Saturday morning, our time was money well spent and if we had thought about it, I would have stayed an extra night with my wife just cause of our comfort level.
Only thought is that the bathroom door would not shut correctly and needs to be re-adjusted

As a Spartan Obstacle Course racer, going from race to race and staying at various hotels gives us an advantage to see what we like to stay and converse. From check-in, to check-out, our meal onsite, was outstanding. I'd recommend this to anyone, let alone any Spartan Obstacle Course Racer (OCR)!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Granby, CT
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, MA
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that it was a large room with privacy and close to the mountain for skiing Waschusett!
Restaurant was a bit pricey but decent and excellent service.
Reviews of Wachusett Village Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wachusett Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.