Wachusett Village Inn

Wachusett Village Inn

Wachusett Village Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9 Village Inn Road
Westminster, MA 01473

Hotel Guest Rating for Wachusett Village Inn in Westminster

# 1 of 2 hotels in Westminster
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wachusett Village Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wachusett Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wachusett Village Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very quiet and remote. Everything worked. Internet easy to get on and worked great. The breakfast was free during the week and it was OK.
Rooms were a bit small. Everything was a bit dated.
Couple
John from Douglassville, PA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Overall the hotel was outstanding. From our checking Friday evening, to rapid checkout Saturday morning, our time was money well spent and if we had thought about it, I would have stayed an extra night with my wife just cause of our comfort level.
Only thought is that the bathroom door would not shut correctly and needs to be re-adjusted

As a Spartan Obstacle Course racer, going from race to race and staying at various hotels gives us an advantage to see what we like to stay and converse. From check-in, to check-out, our meal onsite, was outstanding. I'd recommend this to anyone, let alone any Spartan Obstacle Course Racer (OCR)!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Granby, CT
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, MA
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that it was a large room with privacy and close to the mountain for skiing Waschusett!
Restaurant was a bit pricey but decent and excellent service.
Business Traveler
Donald from Lincolnton, NC
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Northville, NY
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The value for the cost is really wonderful. The staff is friendly and very helpful.

There are separate cottages from the main building.

Couple
Kathleen from Schenectady, NY
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. We were only there to sleep and didn't spend much time outside of that.
The room was very small and the bathroom got uncomfortably warm with the door closed, as whenever the light was on, so was the heater/fan (which was very loud).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The setup of four rooms to make a small cabin. We were next door to our friends.
no

The hotel location was perfect for us. We had friends to visit who lived a 15 minute drive away. Our group of 5 went to a restaurant we had been to during our college days 40 years ago. (A walk down memory lane.) We enjoyed the privacy the hotel afforded. And speaking of "afford" price was super!

Business Traveler
Glenn from Olney, MD
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, NY
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wachusett Village Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wachusett Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.