W Seattle Hotel

W Seattle Hotel in Seattle

W Seattle Hotel

W Seattle Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1112 Fourth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for W Seattle Hotel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Seattle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Seattle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Good customer service, and great location.
The valet parking is too expensive. Hard to see from the outside that it was the W hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location and the bed was comfortable.
It was not very clean, both common spaces and the room itself.

I do not think I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Kennewick, WA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location location location! Very cool concept, but seemed a TAD bit dated. Overall a great stay! OH....and the desserts at the bar downstairs were AMAZING!!
Solo Traveler
George from Brooklyn, NY
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
A little issue checking in. but it was taken care of.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Kennewick, WA
August 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
The view was terrible. And the cost of the valet was horrible.

Then they referred me to a spa at Fairmont and the Spa was terrible for the price.

Couple
Jill from Delta, Canada
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The funky atmosphere and location.
Our room on the 11th floor over looked a parking garage, so if you are going for a view, keep this in mind. Otherwise, it was clean, staff was helpful, location was great.

The gym was spacious and offered lots of machines and equipment. Lots of elevators so there was never any wait times. Free morning coffee in the lobby was very good.

Solo Traveler
Kate from Portland, OR
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent service, really nice room with a view, variety of amenities. Right in the middle of downtown.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Yakima, WA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Overpriced Valet Parking that dented my car and didn't tell me.
Couple
Conrad from Yakima, WA
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic. Very friend and extremely helpful!

We were celebrating our 30th Anniversary! When we got to our room they had a bottle of champagne and cupcakes! It was a fantastic surprise and very much appreciated!

Reviews of W Seattle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg