W Seattle Hotel

W Seattle Hotel

W Seattle Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1112 Fourth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for W Seattle Hotel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 400 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Seattle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Seattle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Surrey, Canada
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were so friendly, polite and professional. Truly was a nice treat. Room location was fabulous, clean room - lovely room
We were looking forward to a pool for my kids - a little disappointment - that's alright. The room made up for it along with the great staff. You've trained your staff well
Family Traveling with Teens
Josh from Williston, ND
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and customer service
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
W's are awesome
The $15/$30 per day internet charges is dumb. Millennial a hate being upcharged, so I'm not sure how this business model survives in 5 years
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
staff went out of their way to help. good location.
nothing really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
August 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was nice the staff was friendly. But I don't think I'll stay here again
Was upset about paying to park at a hotel that I'm a patron of. Really $61.00 to park my car was a jab. A charging a customer by the hour to use the internet really.I think I'll book else where next time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff extremely cordial.
Restaurant staff was not welcoming. We waited at reception desk for a table. Numerous wait staff walked by and ignored us. We left and went to another restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Hospitality
Initially was hard to find due to signage.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very comfortable, excellent service
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, WA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Check in did not explain that we needed our key to access our floor in the elevatorNo coffee maker in roomRestaurant in lobby not open for dinner Sunday evening - room service menu limited
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
August 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Double beds and the room was just average. I've stayed at nicer Best Westerns.
Reviews of W Seattle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.