W Seattle Hotel

W Seattle Hotel in Seattle

W Seattle Hotel

W Seattle Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1112 Fourth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for W Seattle Hotel in Seattle

# 25 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Seattle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Seattle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good place for the younger crowd
Noise detracted from the overall service level as the bar club is super close to the front desk
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great, public spaces were nice.
Room was not what I'd expect from a 4 star hotel. Very average. Not dirty by any means, but furniture was visibly used and marked up, bathroom was very "Holiday Inn".
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, WA
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was great!
The valet parking was $55 dollars, highest I have ever seen when staying in Seattle! So we found a garage next door with overnight parking.
Shauna from Vancouver, Canada
December 11, 2014
8.0
Beautiful hotel right in the middle of downtown Seattle close to the shopping district. The staff were VERY friendly and accommodating.
Our bathroom was not very clean - it seemed like there as a lot of dirt in the bathtub. We requested blankets that never came. There was a club downstairs playing very loud music.
Couple
Shannon from Clinton, WA
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from Portland, OR
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The W hotel in downtown Seattle was quite nice. The building was clean, and comfortable to be in. The lobby and valet garage was a bit cramped but had a nice flow to it. The W was also very pleasing to the eye with custom lighting and nice design features
Parking is expensive! $54 for overnight. The valet area is chaos and there seems to be no organization with cars parking where ever they please. Parking was difficult, and a hassle.
Group Traveler
Linda from The Dalles, OR
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was just amazing! We loved every thing about it! Room was spacious, loved the huge couch/window seat that overlooked the fabulous city view!
Parking fee is huge!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location! Friendly reception staff. Beds were great.
We could hear the people in the next room talking. The lighting was not good (we are readers). The bathtub drain did not hold water. None of these affected our enjoyment of our stay in the hotel.
Couple
Rudy from Courtenay, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
the location was right downtown which was great. The staff was helpful and friendly.
The hotel was a renovated apartment or condo complex. It was very dated and needs a lot of updates. The room we stayed in needed a new bed and the toilet made some strange noises when flushed. Overall this is not a 4 star hotel. maybe 3 or 3.5 at best.

also found 55.00 dollar a night for parking very high.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great room, friendly staff.
Asking customers to pay for access to wifi in their rooms seems ridiculous for a hotel of this caliber/price.
Reviews of W Seattle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg