W Seattle Hotel

W Seattle Hotel in Seattle

W Seattle Hotel

W Seattle Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1112 Fourth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for W Seattle Hotel in Seattle

# 23 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Seattle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Seattle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
October 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
I loved the location. Walking distance to a lot of restaurants.
The valet parking price. For a 4 star hotel valet should be included. Also no one really checked on us to see how our stay at the hotel was going. The staff was not friendly at all.
Solo Traveler
Will from Hagerstown, MD
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This was a great hotel. Great locations, great staff, great room.
In this day and age paying for wifi seems a little out of this world to me but other than that no complaints.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 1, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kyle from Anchorage, AK
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
That it was easy to accommodate changes to our schedule. Great location for our stay.
Constant DJ in the lobby made it feel like a Hard Rock hotel. Not the vibe I was expecting.

Stayed here a few times now. Usually hard to find parking in this area, so only stay here if I can get a rate under $---

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Good customer service, and great location.
The valet parking is too expensive. Hard to see from the outside that it was the W hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location and the bed was comfortable.
It was not very clean, both common spaces and the room itself.

I do not think I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Kennewick, WA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location location location! Very cool concept, but seemed a TAD bit dated. Overall a great stay! OH....and the desserts at the bar downstairs were AMAZING!!
Solo Traveler
George from Brooklyn, NY
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
A little issue checking in. but it was taken care of.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Kennewick, WA
August 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
The view was terrible. And the cost of the valet was horrible.

Then they referred me to a spa at Fairmont and the Spa was terrible for the price.

Reviews of W Seattle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg