W Seattle Hotel

W Seattle Hotel in Seattle

W Seattle Hotel

W Seattle Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1112 Fourth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for W Seattle Hotel in Seattle

# 22 of 163 hotels in Seattle
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Seattle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Seattle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Michael who carried my bags was the kindest most helpful person there.
The pillows. They need to have a coffee machine in the room and an ice machine on every floor.
Couple
Kathy from Yakima, WA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenn from Boise, ID
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service and great room, location for seattle tour
nothing

Great service and nice room, price..everything great Walk great for tour in seatlle all the ways

Couple
Ashleigh from Vancouver, WA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was my birthda. And the hotel manager exactly complimentary cupcakes for me which I was not expecting as soon as I arrive the staff was just wonderful to the valet To the friendly luggage handler.
I loved it all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was starting to show it's age. Some caulk in the bathroom was starting to crack and peel, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great! We would stay again.

Good location. Room well appointed. Nice views. Very helpful staff. Bed was very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Parking, but it's a Seattle problem, not specific to the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice room and good location.
Too long to check-in, room wasn't stocked after first day, staff slow to respond to requests, and parking priced WAY too high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melrose, MA
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is great and all the staff is very friendly and helpful, from the people at the front desk to the concierge
the price for the wifi is terrible, very expensive!

It was a very good choice for a downtown hotel

Couple
Ilene from Calgary, Canada
June 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the location of the hotel. Easy walking distance to many sites. Staff was friendly and they gave us a late checkout without any hesitation.
Lobby is a little dark and noisy.
Reviews of W Seattle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg