W Seattle Hotel

W Seattle Hotel

W Seattle Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1112 Fourth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for W Seattle Hotel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Seattle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Seattle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms facing the garage level 12 and higher still have a view. I know this because the concierge told us our room would be facing the garage if we wanted a king but thankfully we were on level 12!!!
Couple
Bryan from Walla Walla, WA
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good room, good location.
Charged for internet service. Lousy bar . . . . it *looked* great, but the drinks, frankly, were terrible. The whole place was a bit pretentious. Called the bill a 'portfolio'. Really??
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tara from San Antonio, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderful, friendly and funny
Nothing, The W had an amazing atmosphere music on a Friday night and it is in the heart of downtown Seattle! Perfect for my business trip, I didn't like that my trip was so short
Couple
Hongseog from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location & clean is good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is perfect. It is a 20 min. walk to the stadiums and close to everything downtown. The Trace Lounge is also very fun. The staff, food, and drinks were all amazing.
Cleanliness... Not up to Par: The carpet didn't look like it had been vacuumed, there was a THICK layer of dust in the cupboard by the mini-fridge (which was very noticeable), and there was also something chunky in the sink drain -- nauseatingly gross.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
They allowed to check in early and had a helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, OH
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, clean, nice amenities.
had to unplug items near bed to charge phone.
Couple
Debra from Lake In The Hills, IL
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
My husband and i were celebrating our 25th anniversary. The staff was very friendly and professional from the moment we walked in. We were immediatly upgraded and even sent a special treat. They even called us to make sure we were enjoying our W experienc
It would have been nice to have in room coffee and free wifi
Couple
Sarah from Tacoma, WA
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, trendy decor, nice gym, and very comfortable bed.
The view from our room was a parking garage, but we accepted the room knowing this to get a king bed.
Reviews of W Seattle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.