W Seattle Hotel

W Seattle Hotel in Seattle

W Seattle Hotel

W Seattle Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1112 Fourth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for W Seattle Hotel in Seattle

# 22 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Seattle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Seattle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Kennewick, WA
August 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
The view was terrible. And the cost of the valet was horrible.

Then they referred me to a spa at Fairmont and the Spa was terrible for the price.

Couple
Jill from Delta, Canada
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The funky atmosphere and location.
Our room on the 11th floor over looked a parking garage, so if you are going for a view, keep this in mind. Otherwise, it was clean, staff was helpful, location was great.

The gym was spacious and offered lots of machines and equipment. Lots of elevators so there was never any wait times. Free morning coffee in the lobby was very good.

Solo Traveler
Kate from Portland, OR
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent service, really nice room with a view, variety of amenities. Right in the middle of downtown.
Couple
Conrad from Yakima, WA
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic. Very friend and extremely helpful!

We were celebrating our 30th Anniversary! When we got to our room they had a bottle of champagne and cupcakes! It was a fantastic surprise and very much appreciated!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Valet team was excellent! All service was otherwise very good.
TV menu was archaic and prohibitively slow. Charge for Wifi? Don't let your CFO cafeteria price at those rack rates. $55 to park? Charge a reasonable amount: $25 max for $35 total. At very least, tell folks in advance of arrival.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Michael who carried my bags was the kindest most helpful person there.
The pillows. They need to have a coffee machine in the room and an ice machine on every floor.
Couple
Kathy from Yakima, WA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenn from Boise, ID
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service and great room, location for seattle tour
nothing

Great service and nice room, price..everything great Walk great for tour in seatlle all the ways

Couple
Ashleigh from Vancouver, WA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was my birthda. And the hotel manager exactly complimentary cupcakes for me which I was not expecting as soon as I arrive the staff was just wonderful to the valet To the friendly luggage handler.
I loved it all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was starting to show it's age. Some caulk in the bathroom was starting to crack and peel, etc.
Reviews of W Seattle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg