W San Francisco

W San Francisco

W San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
181 Third Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W San Francisco in San Francisco

# 9 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the W San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern, quiet room, while offering a good bar/dance vibe downstairs in the lounge.Excellent Bliss products for supplied toiletries.Checked us in for flight, printed and DELIVERED to room!Bfast room service on time, important to catch flight. Taxis.
The on-site restaurant food could have been better, though service was great.
Couple
Jack from Carmichael, CA
December 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
We were put in a double, and not the king we requested. I am very tall and it did not work well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portola Valley, CA
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
the W hotel bar by mistake made a charge for drinks to our room which was not made by us. This issue came up at check out time. However the manager investigated the issue and removed the charges over the next 24hrs.
Couple
Matthew from Fremont, CA
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice property prime location and helpful staff.
Nothing, really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Havertown, PA
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very stylish and clean. Nice sized rooms and friendly staff.
Parking and traffic were both absurd.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and quiet room on 24th floor.
Lobby is 2/3 a bar/lounge with DJ and was REALLY NOISY when we checked in. Also, although it was after 7:00 PM there were no clean rooms available in the category we had PRE-paid for. The problem was finally resolved after about 30 minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service was excellent. The room was very nice and well cleaned every day. The staff was very helpful and there was no problem to get a late checkout. The restaurant prices are way too high but there is complimentary coffee in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
My husband and I had a great time. Restaurant and lounge inside hotel was great. Definitely returning.
$63 to park your overnight.
Couple
Lisa from Seattle, WA
February 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
bed & towels unnecessarily changed each night; plactic-like sheets one time; brown water from shower; fifth floor room facing construction.
Couple
Mihir from San Jose, CA
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of W San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 28 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 58 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.