W San Diego

W San Diego in San Diego

W San Diego

W San Diego Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
421 West B Street
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the W San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Don from Beaverton, OR
December 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was clean.
We were told by hotel staff when we called that there is a ton of street parking or you could valet for 39.00. So we were planning on street parking. The street parking was feed a meter every 2 hours. Between 2-8 no parking due to steet sweeper. Lied too!
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, CA
December 14, 2014
10.0
it was definitely contemporary a great stay would love to do it again
no everything was perfect
Couple
Steve from Chandler, AZ
December 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice area clean hotel and room
$39.00 per day to park is too much.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything

They charge extra for everything, staff not that friendly, not a good hotel for family, my husband stated there we're call girls down in the lobby and definitely not a four star hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhope, AL
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was friendly, though only somewhat helpful in finding my way around the city.
The public spaces often felt cold and artificial. It wasn't necessary to try to seduce people to use the fitness facilities or the bar either.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I am a business traveler and highly recommend this hotel. There was a lot going on in the lobby and 2nd floor bar, but, the rooms were well insulated. The rooms were quiet, clean and nicely appointed. Highly recommend!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Mostly everything
Seemed that room 1616 while everything did technically work. There seemed to be some maintenance issues such as the door to the facility seemed ready to fall off the tracksat any moment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

They have the BEST complementary coffee in the lobby every morning! Delicious!

Couple
Michelle from Chula Vista, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Roof top bar was amazing! The rooms were clean. The staff was very polite.
No parking lot available. We had the option to valet or find street parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
modern stylish décor and bliss toilettries
pillows, small tv, no refrigerator in room
Reviews of W San Diego
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg