W Paris Opera

W Paris Opera in Paris

W Paris Opera

W Paris Opera Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
4 Rue Meyerbeer
Paris 75009

Hotel Guest Rating for W Paris Opera in Paris

# 2 of 2301 hotels in Paris
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Paris Opera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the W Paris Opera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Paris Opera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eunjung from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, room condition, staff, everything was great.
Couple
Eric from Scottsdale, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Trendy feel like all W hotels with the extra surprise perks. Went above and beyond to exceed expectations.
Basic room is on the small side, but it's Paris so it's to be expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I read some of other reviews prior to booking it and people were complaining about the size of the room and lack for free Internet. Both I believe were misleading. We booked the smallest room and they were perfectly sized for two people and it did not fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, United Kingdom
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0

This is an outstanding hotel, everything from the moment we checked in until our departure was wonderful. This is also a very modern hotel, something which is often difficult to find in Paris. My husband & I were there for our anniversary & the hotel staff made it a very special and memorable experience! We would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Megan from Austin, TX
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The decor and friendliness of the staff. Location was great as well!
Restaurant and Room Service food items were outrageously priced. 8 Euro coffee? That's just one example. Also, free wifi is only available in the lobby not in your room. We stayed at much more simple hotels that offered free wifi in rooms.

The hotel was very nice and well located. We really enjoyed our time there. Wifi was not available in rooms for free. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Sebastien from Talbott, TN
June 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel is top notch, close to many major attractions
The room was beautifully decorated, but a bit small for the price

The location of this hotel is top notch, close to many major attractions. It was beautiful and the staff was very accommodating. I will stay here again.

Couple
Amrik from Brampton, Canada
May 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful, friendly and cheerful. I had mentioned it was my wife's birthday upon my visit, they remembered left a bottle of complementary wine in our room later that day. The location of this hotel is perfect for getting around.

This hotel is very near to the train station. We got a 3-day travel pass for Paris transit and were able to take a train to all the major attractions. It is not only one of the least expensive options but also one of the fastest to go around.

Couple
Eduardo from Mendota Heights, MN
April 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
the staff was exceptional, attentive, helpful, educated and made a difference.Rooms were good size, well furnished and decorated. Excellent locatioon, near everything. Will go back definitively!

There are tweo nearby places were you can get the best croissants and good coffee.the staff will give you the information. You can connect to internet at the Apple store beloww tyhe hotel for free

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
March 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Awesome staff and great location. couldn't have asked for better of either of those. Great Concierge and they all speak impeccable english
Rooms are small which is not unusual for paris, but ther eisn't anywhere to really put a bag, which is hard with two people

I would definitely stay here again because of the staff and the location. Right next to the opera house...some rooms do not overlook it but being so close to everything was awesome. Small rooms, typical for Paris, and very modern, but clean with excellent beds

Business Traveler
Peter from Park Ridge, IL
October 16, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location; large, comfortable room by European standards; friendly, accommodating staff.
No
Reviews of W Paris Opera
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Paris Opera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg