W New York Times Square

W New York Times Square

W New York Times Square Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1567 Broadway
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W New York Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W New York Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the W New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W New York Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calumet City, IL
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's was located in the heart of time square and the staff was very accommodating. From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed. Also enjoyed the 24 hour fitness center
Didn't like that they didn't offer any other breakfast options outside of room service nor did they provide or have located on the premises a microwave for guest usage
Business Traveler
Raelette from Houston, TX
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
They made sure myself and guess were taken care of.
Couple
Esmeralda from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Need more sanitation trash cans had no bags no were including bathroom ice bucket had no plastic bag for ice other people use it and we don't know what they put in it regardless if it gets wipe down or not glasses were exposed just to pick up dust
Couple
Eduardo from Pembroke Pines, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was really good.
The only thing was not enough storage for your clothes so the rest of our clothes needed to stay in the luggage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
February 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and staff friendliness.
Nine dollars for a bottled water?......seriously?
Couple
Namwon from Richmond Hill, Canada
January 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
accessibility to main areas and cleaness
front desk staffs seem to be not happy, there was no welcoming
Couple
Joseph from Centereach, NY
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome hotel! Great location and very friendly staff! very nice Bar lounge area.
Not enough seating area that is not "reserved" at the Night Lounge. Drinks are very expensive!
Couple
Daniel from Los Angeles, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
Very chic hotel. Staff was very friendly and the lobby/downstairs bar was great-looking. He hotel was pretty central to a lot of attractions from fantastic restaurants to Broadway shows. Times Square is just below your window.
The hotel didn't have my room ready an hour after my check-in time, and the solution was to up-sell me on a room for a higher price, with no discount, and little apology. We were offered drink tickets instead. The room was kinda gross, no shower pressure.
Couple
Eric from Harpers Ferry, WV
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the ambience, the lounge, the central location.
there was nothing not to like.
Reviews of W New York Times Square
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W New York Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.