W Los Angeles - West Beverly Hills

W Los Angeles - West Beverly Hills

W Los Angeles - West Beverly Hills Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
930 Hilgard Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Hotel Guest Rating for W Los Angeles - West Beverly Hills in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Los Angeles - West Beverly Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the W Los Angeles - West Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Los Angeles - West Beverly Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Lisle, IL
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thea from Edwardsville, IL
June 6, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very nice and the valet parking attendants were so nice and amazing. The valet attendants made sure we were well taken care of. I pray that they receive the majority of the valet cost as their pay. The front desk employees were also great.
The cost of the valet was expensive. I did not like the fact that there was a full bar in the room. I do not drink and also thought about all of the recovering alcoholics that may stay in the hotel and could fall into temptation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
We loved the rooms and bed was very comfortable. The location is perfect within walking distance to restaurants, shops, coffee, and UCLA.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Valencia, CA
May 8, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemon Grove, CA
May 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
The bathroom was large and had a bathtub there were some stains on the bathtub though
Room was small and desk chair was uncomfortable also there was no space in the fridge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 4, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Staff unable to resolve problem.
Senior Travelers
Abdullah from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
September 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was a short walk or drive to most everything. The area was clean and safe. It was fun to walk around and explore. My daughter loved the lobby color scheme and photo booth.
It was a round about way to get to the pool. A more direct path would be much better.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Layout/Location
Staff I talk too on the phone was rude.
Reviews of W Los Angeles - West Beverly Hills
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Los Angeles - West Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.