W Hotel Washington DC

W Hotel Washington DC

W Hotel Washington DC Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
515 15Th Street Nw
Washington, DC 20004

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Washington DC in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Washington DC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Washington DC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Fort Myers, FL
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect! The hotel is spotless. Great restaurant at the hotel.
Bathroom door and light switches in odd places!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tequesta, FL
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything!
The tempered glass shower enclosure is cool and sexy, but if you are traveling with non family members it may be a bit awkward! No peeking!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simcoe, Canada
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice and close to everything we needed.
The view was kinda crappy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was excellent.
The hallways are very dark going to the bedrooms and the room was small.

Close to great restaurants and attractions . Hotel employee was very pleasant and excellent in hepling up.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby Township, MI
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Exceptional staff, very convenient location
Room view of a wall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, WV
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There is no way that this hotel should be in the same class as the Willard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very forward-thinking design & space allocation! I loved the room & the soft amber night lighting effect recessed in to the bed's head board, very nice touch.
The sliding bathroom door needs about a two inch privacy strip where it joins the glass shower enclosure.
Couple
Ann from Naples, FL
November 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Liked almost everything
Many of the rooms are dark, inside rooms. Very much like the inside rooms of a ship.

Spend the extra money for a king, outside room with a view.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, I could walk to my meetings.
The room was small, but still quite adequate.
Couple
Douglas from San Jose, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location was great.
The staff was inadequate. From the moment we arrived, the bellman dropped our luggage on a luggage rack and then left. The elevator operation needs a key which we were never told about and the concierge was off duty

The rooms are small, and the shower feels like it is in bed with you.

Reviews of W Hotel Washington DC
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.