W Hotel Washington DC

W Hotel Washington DC

W Hotel Washington DC Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
515 15th Street Nw
Washington, DC 20004

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Washington DC in Washington Dc

# 10 of 72 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Washington DC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Washington DC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joanne from Hockessin, DE
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
No view from the room.
Business Traveler
Shelby from Nashville, TN
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location is perfect.
The rooms are tiny. No coffee machine in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Virginia Beach, VA
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was top notch! The location and rooftop bar were both excellent. Room was unusual and well crafted.
There was a rogue hair on the bed. There was WAY too much food cluttering the counter (for a huge price I'm sure). And the valet took almost 20 minutes to get my car. The red light over the bed was just weird.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was great and the staff were amazing!
Solo Traveler
Bart from Dallas, TX
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was great.
This hotel was beyond loud. I heard doors slamming from the maintenance and housekeeping all day long, and then heard partying from the restaurant and weddings above me all night long. I called the front desk several times but only received ear buds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Spotswood, NJ
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
Craig from Charleston, WV
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location; wonderful roof-top bar overlooking the White House; nice rooms
Did not have any Double Queen rooms available for the nights we stayed there
Couple
Christine from Abingdon, MD
October 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was extremely disappointing. We arrived at 4:15pm and our room was not ready. At 6:30 pm our room still was not ready due to a broken light. We had show tickets at 7:00 pm and could not get ready. When room was ready it was dirty!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, decor, staff.
Cost of parking per diem.

Elegant. Chic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyndon from Shelton, CT
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location excellent
Small rooms
Reviews of W Hotel Washington DC
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.