W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay in Minneapolis

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
821 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay in Minneapolis

# 5 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ariel from Duluth, MN
September 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel and very friendly staff
No coffee maker available in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgeley, ND
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osseo, MN
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location with convenient access to the best steakhouse in Minneapolis (Manny's) and a cool bar at the top of the hotel (Prohibition) to enjoy a drink. Perfect for a couple looking for a nice weekend getaway.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mills, WI
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location, bathroom
Staff was a bit rude

We were awoken at 2am and had to call 911 when there was a terrifying scream(cry for police)from the room next to us. The staff was not forthcoming about what had happened and not sympathetic to the fact that we were terrified for our safety and basically lost a nights sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windom, MN
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Mankato, MN
September 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was in a good location attached to an exellent restaurant.
The reception staff and doormen were rude. We had a package delivered to the hotel and it took them 30?minutes to find it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, SD
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
everything. location. cleanliness. i was there alone and felt safe.
not a thing. was treated well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredonia, WI
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location
King room was small

Great atmosphere, beautiful hotel, quiet, great beds

Group Traveler
Lisa from Winnipeg, Canada
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The customer service, I never once opened a door, everyone was hello and friendly and all my requests were met upon request.
Reviews of W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg