W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay in Minneapolis

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
821 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay in Minneapolis

# 4 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clear Lake, IA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Cloquet, MN
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The observation tower was fun. The staff was great. The location was great. It was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!

Great location. Comfy bed. Polite staff. Clean. I would love to go back and check out more of the downtown attractions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great, the Acura experience was unique
The lack of lighting was weird. I suppose they were trying for a hip ambiance but it was so dark it was almost annoying. I was surprised that free WiFi was not included in this day and age.

I'd be willing to try another W but not this one again because of the lighting and lack of free wifi

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Marshalltown, IA
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was excellent
Room was a bit smaller than expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
May 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel itself was fantastic but the staff made our stay memorable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wenxin from West Des Moines, IA
March 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel is in a great location that is closer to downtown features
I would not recommend this hotel for a family vacation due to the envirnment not very family friendly. We stayed there during the weekend and being woke up three times midnight to early morning due to loud noises from people drinking and partying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josie from St Cloud, MN
March 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great, bedding was over the top priority, staff were amazing, and the scenary was awesome!!
The 100.00 deposit was unexpected but something to ask before you book. You do get the 100.00 back if you don't use the items in the room and the internet is charged on 12.95 a day which is not bad at all.

This is a great place to book, clean, friendly,safe( have to use your security to use the elevator, it makes you feel like a celebrity at a reasonable rate!! I would book here again and stay for more than one night if I could. The entrance is a like a night club scenary.

Reviews of W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg