W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
821 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay in Minneapolis

# 3 of 82 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 497 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Catherine from Raleigh, NC
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were not treated like we'd gotten this room at such a steal of a deal. We even got upgraded to a great room!
The parking was $38 per night unless you parked at a nearby ramp.
Couple
Adam from Fargo, ND
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Manon from Saint Paul, MN
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very comfort, very clean, perfect!
At the check-in they told us that they upgrated our room but it was not true, it was exactely the room that we paid for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, IA
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great views, easy to get around downtown, staff was very friendly and helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
June 6, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
clean, convenient, staff
certain TV stations froze
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spooner, WI
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very interesting environment. Very trendy and modern. Plenty of area to stretch out and relax down in the lobby.
I was not happy to arrive at 1:30 and inquire about checking in early. I was told that would be possible shortly. I was told this again at 2:15 and once again at 3:20. I would of gladly done something else besides waiting in the lobby if I known this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chanhassen, MN
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfortable king size bed, Bliss bath products and the rainfall shower.
Couple
Cassandra from Fargo, ND
April 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Extremely beautiful!!!!!! Great view of the city from our corner room. Amazing view from the observation deck. The details in the decore are spectacular!!
Sooooo fancy! But you get what you pay for. Had to pay $16 a night for internet. $20 a night for parking down the street ext Also you have to scan you keycard in the elevator so when we ordered pizza we had tongo.down to the lobby to get it.
Reviews of W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
(1 - 10 of 64 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 111 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.