W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
821 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay in Minneapolis

# 3 of 82 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 497 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
J from Los Angeles, CA
July 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sarah from Staunton, VA
December 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The design was stunning
We'd hoped for two beds but they were sold out and had to settle for one and a cot. The housecleaning was a little late each day, but it didn't trouble us. We wanted to like prohibition more than we did, it was mainly just small and strangely arranged.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
October 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, Friendly employee and the rooms are very clean
Nothing!

I can't say more than it is an awesome place to stay relax and be close to every thing els in the city!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
If it wasn't my first time staying there, I think we would have had to pay for wifi. It's 2015.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, SD
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
everything. location. cleanliness. i was there alone and felt safe.
not a thing. was treated well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredonia, WI
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Morgantown, WV
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was convenient to the meeting site.
The lighting was so poor it was hard to see in the lobby. Several of the students thought it looked like a bordello. In fact, we encountered two homeless people sleeping behind a sofa in one of the lounges. Who could blame them it was dark at mid-day!!

The darkness carried over to the corridors on the floor where we stayed. It was so dark in fact that it was difficult to find the slot in the door to insert the pass card!! If subdued lighting is what people are after this is the place for you. We have stayed in other "W" hotels without this level of darkness.

Reviews of W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 111 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.