W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
821 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay in Minneapolis

# 4 of 69 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 548 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
June 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Our room was great. Hotel employee   at the front desk let us move from the 4th floor to the 17th, so we had good views.
The staff for the "club" on the main level were fairly rude when I was trying to find a restroom. Also, there were a lot of valet staff talking with each other on each side of the main entrance, so you had to walk through them to get out.
Alissa from Brooklyn Park, MN
June 20, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jonathan from Hopkins, MN
June 19, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
June 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
Great atmosphere and location.
Told we could use their bikes when we checked in, but the next morning were told they were all out for servicing and we had to rent one. Room did not cool off at night. All we got was an apology:( Dissappointing, not sure we would stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 13, 2017
Couple
6.0
Clean; three restaurants/bars to choose from; great view from the Prohibition Bar on 27th floor; quiet on our floor; like the noon checkout time; cupcakes in the room were nice.
Charging an additional $13 for wi-fi on top of a $---- room was bunk. We got a corner room, but on the 6th floor the view wasn't worth the extra money. The sheets were plastic-y and uncomfortable and the room was quite small. Bathroom fan too quiet.
Couple
Dolette from Iowa Falls, IA
June 12, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
June 9, 2017
9.0
Modern, clean
Verified Hotel Guest from North Mankato, MN
June 7, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pakou from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
The view. The environment. The cleanliness.
Check out hours.
Couple
Michael from Minneapolis, MN
June 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location in downtown Minneapolis.
Only having a blackout shade in the bathroom, it would be nice if there was shear to "hide" you in the bathroom but allow light into the space.
Reviews of W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.