W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
821 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay in Minneapolis

# 3 of 82 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cassandra from Fargo, ND
April 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Extremely beautiful!!!!!! Great view of the city from our corner room. Amazing view from the observation deck. The details in the decore are spectacular!!
Sooooo fancy! But you get what you pay for. Had to pay $16 a night for internet. $20 a night for parking down the street ext Also you have to scan you keycard in the elevator so when we ordered pizza we had tongo.down to the lobby to get it.
Couple
Kristin from Ramsey, MN
April 27, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Isle, MN
April 26, 2016
Couple
2.0
The first room we went into had white streaks running down the walls and the headboard had stains on it. I was totally shocked to walk into our room and see it that way. It felt very gross!The second room wasn't much better. Very disappointing!!
Couple
Theresa from Chanhassen, MN
April 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was AWESOME, so friendly and accommodating ! The sleek decor and big shower were impressive. The observation deck and Foshay history museum were fun. Beautiful building. Very impressed, will be back soon!
You can hear through the bathroom door loud and clear! Haha. Parking was overpriced, so we parked in the lot under the Hilton which was only $14 for 24 hours, and walked across the street to to The W hotel. You can also get across by skyway if needed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff at the desk are very friendly. Also housekeeping are helpful =)
I wish there is a Coffee maker in the room!!! we have to go down to get it at the desk.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Crystal, MN
April 12, 2016
7.0
Was near restraints and nightlife.
Noise from elevators and late night party goers echoes down halls and into rooms. Not very soundproof.
Solo Traveler
Andrew D from Laguna Beach, CA
February 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and thorough. Room was excellent.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Demotte, IN
February 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Rooms showed a fair amount of wear and tear but nice overall
Solo Traveler
James from San Dimas, CA
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The cool Art Deco design
Not a thing.
Couple
Ls from Shuniah, Canada
February 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Valet, door and desk staff were all great. Desk staff were very personable and made you feel recognized.
Reviews of W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.