W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay in Minneapolis

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
821 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay in Minneapolis

# 4 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The room was slightly shabby. The towels were rough and not even the same quality that I have at my home. If I am paying for a room in downtown Minneapolis, I would expect higher quality furnishings.

The staff were excellent and extremely helpful in getting us a fridge and a crib since we had our 7 mo old with us. We didn't get to visit Prohibition or the Living Room but have loved those spots previously.

Couple
Jim from Colfax, WI
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The check in front desk staff were exceptionally nice. Shannon was the clerk who checked us in
Couple
Danny from Burnsville, MN
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. And all stuff was very nice and helpful
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Richard from Saint Paul, MN
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel charged me twice. Staff was unhelpful. I used to think this was a great place to stay. I was wrong.
Couple
Jacob from Duluth, MN
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
very classy and awesome staff...location location location was in the heart of the City and within walking distance to all of our needs.
no.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, IL
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service was absolutely amazing. Upgraded us for our anniversary and gave us cupcakes to celebrate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rice, MN
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's ambience, it had a very sleek and modern feel to it. And the staff was wonderful!
It looked like there were some maintenance issues my boyfriend noticed (a light that could've been fixed or something). But it wasn't anything that effected us, and I didn't bother to report it to the staff.

We travel a lot and this is one of the nicest places we've stayed, it had a sort of charm to it with a great staff. Very happy!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The view and the location were wonderful!
Our room was very cold. Even after turning the heat to 90 we were still cold. The room was ok but not 4 stars nice.

The bars are great fun.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very friendly always kept a good attitude.
Reviews of W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg