W Hotel Lakeshore

W Hotel Lakeshore in Chicago

W Hotel Lakeshore

W Hotel Lakeshore Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
644 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Lakeshore in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Lakeshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Lakeshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Lakeshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
October 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Sturgis, MI
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is modern, updated and artistic. It is within walking distance of Nay Pier and has a beautiful view of Lake Michigan. Valet parking was prompt and reasonable.
Nancy from Winfield, IL
October 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Cornelius, NC
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Trendy decor. Fun & airy.
Halls to rooms were too dark.

Fun change from traditional stuffy hotels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Lakefront location-beautiful view. Pillows were great, bed was very comfortable.
Lakefront location-the location is great, but in a residential area, and had to take a taxi to almost everywhere I wanted to go. Food prices seemed high.

Very Euro chic-definitely for a younger crowd. The staff seemed a little haughty, and were not as attentive as I'd experienced in another equally priced Chicago hotel two weeks earlier. I'd upgraded to a better room, and when I received my bill, the charge was three times the price quoted for the upgrade. However, the accounting department was quick to process a credit on my credit card. ...read more

Couple
Jason from Valparaiso, IN
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and pretty rooms
Bell hop did not bring our stuff up to room for a while. We called down to request our bags and the other said they will be right up but still didn't so we had to go back downstairs and talk to them directly

Great view of the lake! Close to the magnificent mile without being right in the middle of the bustle of downtown

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, ambience, cleanliness

Great location, friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord Twp, OH
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
the price. location. security.
I was hoping I could have gotten a room with a queen or King bed. but because of price, it wasn't a big deal.
Couple
Yihong from ¿¿¿, China
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is very good. I love the design of W.
Nothing.
Reviews of W Hotel Lakeshore
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Lakeshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg