W Hotel Lakeshore

W Hotel Lakeshore in Chicago

W Hotel Lakeshore

W Hotel Lakeshore Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
644 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Lakeshore in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Lakeshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Lakeshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Lakeshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was great, good location
2 dbl bed room next to the elevators
Group Traveler
Danette from Arlington Heights, IL
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The view of the lake and navy pier was wonderful!
Suite was divided with see through curtains not doors. They really jamb a lot into a tiny space.

The check in us right in the heart of all the action of the bar and people hanging out. It was so loud and busy I couldn't hear the front desk clerk. (And I'm young!)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location.
I made the reservation for my Wife and Daughter for one night in Chicago and when She went to check in was told that they couldn't accomadate Her because the reservation was in MY name. Big Hassle because of Security for a 58 yr old Women and her Daughter
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muenchen, Germany
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Renovated. Clean. Nice panorama. Staff.
Internet access really expensive. Ventilation very loud.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrison, CO
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice room. Feel good
Party in lobby Thursday night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St.. Joseph, IL
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
public spaces were ok
the staff was, at best, indifferent and in some cases flat out rude
Family Traveling with Teens
Chuanxing from Pittsburgh, PA
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the spacious room and lake view.
Parking is expensive
Couple
Elisa from Chicago, IL
December 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and modern! Amazing room
Hallways are a little dark for older people
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roscoe, IL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful view of lake and Navy Pier! Check in and concierge staff were wonderful.
Restaurant experience was fair. We were seated in lower area front & center in view of bar. Other patrons seated upstairs in other area. Service was slow yet not busy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Wildwood, MO
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
From valet to check in then later at the bar and restaurant, the staff was charming and helpful. True customer service
no coffee maker in the room
Reviews of W Hotel Lakeshore
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Lakeshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg