W Chicago - Lakeshore

W Chicago - Lakeshore

W Chicago - Lakeshore Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
644 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Chicago - Lakeshore in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 667 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Chicago - Lakeshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the W Chicago - Lakeshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Chicago - Lakeshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vicky from Toledo, OH
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Golden from West Covina, CA
July 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean up the hallways food left out by guest. Dining area was dirty unclean. Needed sweeping. The food at breakfast was horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Valley, AZ
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location and the bar/lounge area.
Incredibly long check-in time. I will not be returning for this reason. Additionally, problems with my bathroom - faucet, electrical outlet and toilet paper holder all very loose.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Needed a comfortable reading chair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location, right off Lake Michigan. Great views and the Hotel was really nice!
Room didn't have any face towels in it, strange. Also the toilet seat was really loose and the guest next door were really loud (they came in at 4:00 a.m. After a night of parting).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice modern hotel in a great location.
Checkin process was extremely slow as I had a 20 minute wait with only 3 guests in line. I also found the bed to be uncomfortably hard and I like firm beds.
Couple
Barbara from Germantown, WI
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
We actually ended up staying at the hotel we normally stay when we go to Chicago.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 15, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was amazing. More than I expected. The room was clean, the view was spectacular, the staff were friendly and very attentive. Their valet people were spot on. The restaurant/bar was very modern and the food was delicious.
It's not that I didn't like...it was just a little difficult to find the front desk.
Reviews of W Chicago - Lakeshore
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Chicago - Lakeshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.