W Hotel Dallas-Victory

W Hotel Dallas-Victory

W Hotel Dallas-Victory Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2440 Victory Park Lane
Dallas, TX 75219
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Dallas-Victory in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Dallas-Victory
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Dallas-Victory
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Dallas-Victory

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Little Elm, TX
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very courteous.
Wi-fi access was an additional $10. You'd think it would be included in the price of the room.
Couple
Frances from Tyler, TX
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was awesome. Being next to American Airline Center was so wonderful and a great experience. Not something I could do all the time but for a one time experience it was so worth it. The employees are very nice and helpful.
No free breakfast, I understand that but coffee would have been nice to have in the room, and I've never been charged for parking when I've stayed at any hotel in my life. I would think as much as the rooms are they could offer free parking and coffee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, LA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It's location.
you couldn't use the stairs to go to your room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paragould, AR
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Cool decor and good location. Food at hotel restaurant was very good.
1. WAY under staffed. 2. Did not enjoy to "open concept" in the rooms with the bathroom. We had 4 ladies in a room. 3. Was told we could use Hotel car service and then it was not available. 4. Not enough towels5. plug for hairdryer is right by tub :(
Couple
Valerie from Garland, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
The view of downtown Dallas!
I paid almost $---- for a "staycation" for my parents to getaway as a Christmas present. They returned and were not happy with their stay. For almost $----- a night, they should have been floating on cloud 9! I am highly disappointed!Mm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Across the street from American Airlines center. Great pool. Clean rooms
Pricey restaurant

Gorgeous and upscale, perfect for 1-2 people.

Group Traveler
Shayla from Dumas, TX
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved how friendly the staff was. I also loved that a restaurant was right in the lobby.
The price is too high, and the valet is a little steep, but it was fine for a weekend getaway!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cool modern styling right across from AA center and close to the House of Blues.
The bathroom could've been a little more private. You enter the room through the bathroom, a curtain seperates it from the sleeping area.
Reviews of W Hotel Dallas-Victory
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Dallas-Victory
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.