W Hotel Chicago City Center

W Hotel Chicago City Center in Chicago

W Hotel Chicago City Center

W Hotel Chicago City Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
172 W Adams
Chicago, IL 60603
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Chicago City Center in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 481 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Chicago City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Chicago City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Chicago City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
October 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Valparaiso, IN
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, WI
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location is great.
Room size was awful. Bathroom was so small, it was hard to turn around in it.

Staff was great.

Couple
Ming-Chieh from Kaohsiung, Taiwan
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
A Summer from Louisville, KY
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens, WI
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the friendly staff. The check-in and check-out process was incredibly fast and easy. The hotel was clean and easy to navigate.
I felt like I overpaid for the quality of the room we received. The room was clean and the bed was great, but little things stuck out to me.

Overall, wonderful experience. I would've loved to see the hotel have a pool. I would definitely stay here again if I could get the room for a little cheaper.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 5, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location of the hotel was good that was probably the best thing about the hotel aside from the employees
The hotel smelled like sewage in the lobby, which made me decide to not eat at the restaurant or visit the bar inside. For the cost of the hotel it was awful to walk in and smell that.

The room for the cost was extremely tiny.

Couple
Toby from Loves Park, IL
October 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was good enough in a pinch
The staff could've been more attentive for a four star hotel.
Reviews of W Hotel Chicago City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Chicago City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg