W Hotel Chicago City Center

W Hotel Chicago City Center in Chicago

W Hotel Chicago City Center

W Hotel Chicago City Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
172 W Adams
Chicago, IL 60603
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Chicago City Center in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 506 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Chicago City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Chicago City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Chicago City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Zhi from Ann Arbor, MI
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, MI
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Having to pay for wifi seems ridiculous at this star-level and room rate.
Couple
Megan from Rossford, OH
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price was perfect
Very small room and bathroom

Parking was $63 for 24 hours

Bartholomew from Chicago, IL
November 18, 2014
10.0
The bed was great.
Hotel seemed to think we opened a bottle of water in room when we didn't. They reversed the charge but that was odd.
Group Traveler
Banks from Harvey, IL
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, IA
November 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was a room and a decent price for a weekend.
For the price, it was fine but not worth full price. Not what you would expect from a 4 star hotel. Very small room and no coffee pot. Wi-Fi extra. Parking expensive. I have stayed at lower rated hotels that were much nicer and similar rate downtown.
Couple
Jorge from Auburn Hills, MI
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice, clean and location

nice, clean, fancy, close to everything!

Couple
Jennifer from Rock Island, IL
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The common spaces were interesting and overall appealing.
The room was ridiculously small for the price. The bed was actally just a matress on a platform. The bathroom stool was wedged into a corner that butted up to a granite counter so tight you had to round your shoulder to sit down to not hit anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Stoughton, WI
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location.
I was very frustrated that I called the evening before to request a room with 2 beds since it was my son & I staying there and we arrived at 630am and again requested 2 beds and when we checked in that evening were told no rooms with 2 beds were available

check the shower curtain it was dirty. YUCK

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Saint Clair Shores, MI
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was in a great location and they gave me a card to skip the line at Lou Mitchels (an iconic restaurant ) for breakfast
Reviews of W Hotel Chicago City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Chicago City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg