W Hotel Boston

W Hotel Boston in Boston

W Hotel Boston

W Hotel Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Stuart Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Boston in Boston

# 14 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mengzheng from Colchester, VT
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for our stay and the staff was nice and helpful.
The rooms were run down. In my room the shower curtain was held up by a safety pin. The bathroom looked nothing like the pictures for a non suite room. Paid---- dollars for 4 nights, I kind of expected a little more from what I saw on the pictures.
Couple
Christopher from Frisco, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
location was very safe and centrally located; very short walk to Boston Commons Park and several restaurants in stones throw. Try the Thinking Cup for breakfast great alternative to starbucks
Parking was $49 per night! try to get away without a car you really don't need it in the city
Couple
Debra from Vassar, MI
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean; modern decor. Room size was excellent-staff was courteous and knowledgeable. We liked having the luggage storage until our room was ready so we could see the sights after our cruise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elaine from Langley, CA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolton, Canada
September 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
room was small and not as clean as i would have expected for the price paid.

i would rank it a 3.5 star.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Po-Yuan from Hacienda Heights, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious and clean. The staff was very welcoming.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, MA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are one of the best ones we stayed in in Boston. We will definitely look into staying here again. The location was exactly what we were looking for. It's in walking distance to everything we needed.
The shower was beautiful but ait echo"ed a lot if you're having a conversation with another person.
Reviews of W Hotel Boston
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg