W Hotel Boston

W Hotel Boston

W Hotel Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Stuart Street
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Boston in Boston

# 13 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Taunton, MA
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT!
Eric from Mineral, VA
July 15, 2015
10.0
Very nice hotel
No

Very modern. Central location to most places in boston. 2 blocks from the T.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very modern with an extremely comfortable bed and bedding. Bathroom was large and roomy. =)Had a mix up with our rental car; was charged for parking; Enterprise picked up. The hotel removed the parking charge after contacting them. =)
One of the female cocktail servers at the bar on the main floor took her time serving us, and even longer to bring our bill. The bartender was nice, but I can't say the same for the female cocktail server. We got the 'cold' treatment at the get go.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room, great staff, mega amenities.
Reception (registration desk) area was not well marked and tucked into an alcove beside the bar. Upon arrival, we were not sure if we were in line for our room or to get a table at the bar. Some street noise in our room (12th floor but big city).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plover, WI
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient location, nice public area
Unable to check in on time, room not ready until after 4pm. Room looks fair, but small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The W exceeded my expectations in almost every way! The location was perfect (only a block from Boston Common), the room was immaculate & the staff was friendly & helpful. My family had a great experience in Boston and the hotel was one of the highlights.
The music in the club near/in the lobby was rather loud when we returned in the evening, but that's best I can offer for criticism.
Couple
James from Meriden, CT
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattapoisett, MA
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was pretty and modern
Elevator requires key - which is good on one hand for security but when a friend was meeting up with our group I had to go downstairs to get her and let her in while we were trying to get ready to go out on the town for the night
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
May 11, 2015
8.0
Price
Bathroom had a weird internal window. Not a great view.
Reviews of W Hotel Boston
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.