W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
188 14th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

# 18 of 190 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tsushima from Decatur, GA
February 20, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location
I didn't have towels or washcloths and the tub was dirty and the room had a bad smell. The furniture was dirty and wore down definitely not of 4 or 5 star quality
Business Traveler
Christopher from Myrtle Beach, SC
February 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Shuttle service and the location
Cost of parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MA
February 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location was fantastic, and the bed was excellent. This hotel is very chic and stylistic.
Despite all the style, the bathroom is not functional as designed. Fancy sink splashes water everywhere. The shower has a stationary half-door, so they hotel minimizes the water pressure so was does not splash out. This is pointless. Style over use.BAD
Business Traveler
Joao from Aventura, FL
February 5, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The building was luxurious and somewhat well located. Vallet guys were quick and well mannered
No housekeeping whatsoever. I stayed there for 5 nights and my room was never cleaned. Didnt vacuum the floor one single time. Didnt clean the bathroom at all, even though we called and complained. I expected more since i spent --- dollars there.
Couple
Jeff from Lexington, KY
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Deborah from Savannah, GA
January 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shateka from Nashville, TN
January 10, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
The price changed after I got there 😡
Couple
Jason from Columbus, GA
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and the pleasant ambiance.
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
December 21, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The location of this hotel was excellent.
The hotel charged me extra for consuming food in the room that I did not consume. I don't believe that the hotel should stock the rooms with food and not have an idea of what the guest did or did not consume.
Couple
Kyeong Hwi from Lexington, MA
December 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
Friendly staffs
1. No Free Wifi. 2. No tea or coffee at room. 3. Hidden charges such as lounge fee($52.-) 4. Too little space to drop and pick up area. 5. Too expensive parking fee($30.- per night).
Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.