W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
188 14Th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Janet from Jenkinsburg, GA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
extremely modern, yet comfortable. within walking distance of plenty of bars that become breakfast spots in the morning. our room was on 24th floor with perfect view of piedmont park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
I loved the room
I hated the parking

Figure out parking for your guests!

Couple
Tara from Buford, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Decor of rooms.
cost to park/valet car was expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel has so much to do. A spa, a gym, a huge food court, and the pool area is amazing! I really liked the experience.
There was not a coffee make in the room. However it said coffee was available in the lobby from 6am-10am. At 6am there was no coffee due to a staff member calling out. So coffee was not available until 7am. It was disappointing.
Couple
Andrew from North Charleston, SC
May 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved all of the public spaces to hang out in. There were lots of little cozy places to snuggle up to your significant other and enjoy a cocktail. The shanghai Cosmo from the Asian restaurant was the best cocktail I have ever had.
The drinks were on avg. $13 /drink. This may be normal for a 4star, but it seemed a little steep.

Very modern and super fun! People come to the bar and club/lounge just for a night out downtown.

Solo Traveler
Susie from Dandridge, TN
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Nashville, TN
May 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel location is very convenient to most of Atlanta.
The hotel is in great need of renovation. The rooms have broken hardware on the furniture (pulls on the drawers), much of it is scratched and dented, and generally seems not so clean and updated. This was my first stay in a W, so I was surprised at this.

The staff was awesome; public spaces were good, but the room wasn't as nice as many Marriott or Hilton hotels I've stayed in. W has a reputation of luxury but this particular one fell short of expectations for me.

Couple
Eve from Woodstock, GA
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg