W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
188 14Th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

# 25 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Allan from Honea Path, SC
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was excellent.
Couple
John from Martinez, GA
December 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
I was placed in a handicap room I'm not handicapped
Couple
Kristen from Lindenwold, NJ
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Strongsville, OH
December 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location was good. Lots of things to do in the area.
The room was very dated. Chips in the furniture, torn leather, scratches and chips on the walls. I felt like I was staying at a motel. The common areas were fair but when I arrived there were room service trays all over the hallway. Not worth the price.

For about the same price, you can stay at the intercontinental or hilton which are much better options

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Russ from Marietta, GA
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the trendy design. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom design was sexy.
Shower didn't drain well. Public spaces were dark with concrete floors that made it seem like it was hiding dirt.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Gadsden, AL
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This hotel does not deserve a 4 star rating in terms of decor. Areas looked as thought carpet had been removed with bare concrete. They obviously cater to a young 25-30 business crowd. Loud almost reminds me of college spring break.
Couple
Cory from Grand Terrace, CA
November 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location, hotel bar.
Staff

Don't expect a friendly and helpful staff. Very lazily helped with my needs and weren't attentive.

Couple
Suzanne from Lutz, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very nice.
The rooms were very small and old looking.
Couple
Marsha from Singer Island, FL
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff were friendly, helpful and made the stay worthwhile
room service did not bring what my full order.

I was told when we checked in that I could call down in the morning and request coffee service (my room did not have a coffee pot). I called down to the front desk, and she referred me to room service or the coffee in the lobby. I ordered room service, because I did not want to get dressed to get coffee. It would have been better if she wouldn't have offered something that didn't exist. Same scenario for the dogs...I had two dogs with me. I was told they would bring dog beds up, but that never happened. The dogs were fine, but it seemed like something they shouldn't offer if that was not a reality. ...read more

Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg