W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
188 14Th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

# 14 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bettie from Decatur, GA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was my son and daughter inlaws 1ST anniversary.Every thing was fine when my daughter became very ill. The staff was very helpful. The couple was able to enjoy the rest of their stay.
The hotel is great.I work next door at the Hanover House Condos.The W Hotel take care of the condo residents and their guest on many occasions.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean & good view.
Room was smaller than I expected. & I didn't notice that I had to pay for all the snacks on display till I found the sheet that was hidden. I wouldn't have ate it if I was told or if the sheet was in eye view not hidden.
Couple
John from Peoria, AZ
December 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
There is no parking for the hotel and the public parking signs are not set correctly ... we had to pay day rate and night rate total came out ---ucks for the price of the room it would have been nice to ahead of time.
Couple
Christopher from Maywood, IL
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the skyline view of Atlanta from my room,and the bar inside the lobby area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
December 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
locarion
Dirty. Lights broken in room. Dirty hallways with worn carpet. Should have free W/F in room.
Couple
Allan from Honea Path, SC
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was excellent.
Couple
John from Martinez, GA
December 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
I was placed in a handicap room I'm not handicapped
Couple
Kristen from Lindenwold, NJ
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Strongsville, OH
December 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location was good. Lots of things to do in the area.
The room was very dated. Chips in the furniture, torn leather, scratches and chips on the walls. I felt like I was staying at a motel. The common areas were fair but when I arrived there were room service trays all over the hallway. Not worth the price.

For about the same price, you can stay at the intercontinental or hilton which are much better options

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg