W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
188 14Th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Janet from Jenkinsburg, GA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
extremely modern, yet comfortable. within walking distance of plenty of bars that become breakfast spots in the morning. our room was on 24th floor with perfect view of piedmont park.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel has so much to do. A spa, a gym, a huge food court, and the pool area is amazing! I really liked the experience.
There was not a coffee make in the room. However it said coffee was available in the lobby from 6am-10am. At 6am there was no coffee due to a staff member calling out. So coffee was not available until 7am. It was disappointing.
Group Traveler
Karen from Lake Park, GA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, GA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Rooms and hallways tired. In need of some serious freshening up. Dust on walls, baseboards. Carpets were worn and appeared dirty.
Group Traveler
Steven from Zionsville, IN
January 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms
Parking

It was a nice hotel nice area very nice staff

Group Traveler
Christine from Griffin, GA
December 9, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location!! The staff was great. Everyone was accomodating and friendly.
The age is starting to show on this hotel. The hallway leading to our room felt damp and didn't smell fresh. Our room was better as far as humidity and freshness. One of the light fixtures had obviously been broken and glued back together.

Again, the staff was great! From bell service to check in everyone was friendly. Other than comments about about the hotel itself, everything was great. Try the cucumber martini at Spice!

Group Traveler
Sheilah from Fairview, TX
November 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel security
I wish they had complimentary breakfast and a coffee pot in each hotel room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

My friends and I stayed here for my bachelorette party. I have zero complaints about the W in Midtown. The staff was friendly, everything was clean, the room was big, we felt safe, and it's in walking distance and/or short cab ride to many restaurants, bars, clubs, and sites in Atlanta. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shaniece from Toledo, OH
June 20, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all.
I didn't like anything about the hotel. My trip was ruined thanks to the nasty hotel, poor staff, and unorganized reservation made through Priceline.

The hotel was nothing like the pictures described.

Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 102 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg