W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
188 14Th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bob from Lexington, KY
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milner, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Staff was unfriendly and we're visiting w their friends as opposed to checking in guests. When a guest behind us asked "can I just get a room key? " the attitude of staff worsened. Myself AND my guest went to bliss spa for a pedicure. Horrible!!

Bliss spa was dirty. Not worth the money! We went for a pedicure and the two of us had to take turns Wth the worker. We only got half the work for the full pay from both of us.

Couple
M. from Atlanta, GA
September 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
The Customer service was the absolute best!!
The room still had a light smell of tobacco smoke. The bathroom sliding door got stuck a few times. On my last day there I had to get assistance to get out the there . That was a bit scary???
Couple
Ryan from Atlanta, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
My girlfriend and I loved the modern look and skyline view!
NO prices on all the snacks, drinks & alcohols. Although we called & got the prices it's rudely sneaky for the hotels to make you think it's free when it's NOT! I feel $--- for 1 night should render all snacks and juices complementary.

Asking if we were celebrating a special occasion would have been a plus

Couple
Michael from Greenville, SC
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
atmosphere.The overall hotel is very nice and comfortable
Location, being near the Marta was a plus.

very comfortable atmosphere

Couple
Allison from Jacksonville, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Amazing room, great location
Shower didn't drain. Staff fixed this very promptly. I would have liked them I clean the tub after fixing the issue which wasn't done but that is the only negative thing I can say about the entire visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
I loved the room
I hated the parking

Figure out parking for your guests!

Couple
Tara from Buford, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Decor of rooms.
cost to park/valet car was expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from North Charleston, SC
May 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved all of the public spaces to hang out in. There were lots of little cozy places to snuggle up to your significant other and enjoy a cocktail. The shanghai Cosmo from the Asian restaurant was the best cocktail I have ever had.
The drinks were on avg. $13 /drink. This may be normal for a 4star, but it seemed a little steep.

Very modern and super fun! People come to the bar and club/lounge just for a night out downtown.

Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 51 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 119 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg