W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
188 14th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tamborah from Winder, GA
February 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
Staff and location face to face were great.
I went there after having chemotherapy to have a wonderful experience, however, the broken bathtub really ruined my time!
Couple
Anita from Charlotte, NC
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amenities
No
Couple
Vanessa from Evans, GA
January 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
I like the valet parking, it was very crucial for this location and the weather we were experiencing during my visit.
The lobby is too dark and the floor could stand to be painted, it appeared as if I was entering a night club instead of a 4 star hotel. The rooms were definitely too small and housekeeping definitely needs to dust daily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
September 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Felix from Brooklyn, NY
September 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
the staff are super phenomenal, i am super impressed with how courteous and loving the staff were. Keep up the good work.
Its super expensive for what you receive. Our room was not okay at all.. The bathtub was dirty, the dresser and desk were all scraped and chipped..the curtain to the main window was super dirty in inside, sunday room service only cleaned 1 bed. Etc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, IL
September 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was amazing!
Room service staff
Couple
Sarah from Charlotte, NC
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff is ultra friendly and accommodating..the bar staff were fast and friendly as well at the Whiskey Park..It is extremely nice having Whiskey Park there as you can drink then go straight to the room..,
The fees for valet and the large payment needed upfront that's eventually refunded 5-7 days later..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and the staff were excellent
The property is starting to show a little wear
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
August 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Loud music all night
Couple
Kyle from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Trying to park with valet. Had issues both times trying to get into hotel. Very minimal space on carport. Had to wait two traffic lights to be able to pull in. Took to long to get car parked not worth $34 dollars for the service received.
Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 59 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 118 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.