W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
188 14th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Storrs, CT
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Really clean and modern. awesome rooftop pool, good food and drinks at the hotel.
wish it had a balcony but i understand they all can't. so in this case i wish we could have opened up the blinds all the way so you could see clearly out the window.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Brnach, GA
June 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hallway carpet pulling up and wallpaper peeling
Couple
Linda from Covington, GA
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Looked great and great skyline view
Double charge my card I payed first with you all then they swiped the card to it was suppose to be for 100 just in case and if the room was fine I would get it back but they also charged for my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
June 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Carpet was coming apart in hallway as well as wallpaper. There was a crack in the wall of our bathroom and the mattress pad didn't fit the mattress
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
location
We had asked for a double - but got a king that did not even look like a kingOur Iron was broken, out bathroom dorr didn't shut, the pool was smaller than what was projected. No rolled beds - the staff was rude. It was too expensive was this service
Couple
Carlos from Dallas, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great atmosphere and great customer service
There is always one person that can ruin the best experience
Couple
Jennifer from Chattanooga, TN
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Whiskey bar, music, drinks, food.
I called fifteen minutes before needing to leave to get my car. The lady on the phone estimated ten minutes. Thirty minutes of waiting in the cold, I decided to ask and the valet was not aware of my request.
Couple
Lonnie from Garland, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmslow,, United Kingdom
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Furniture in the room was worn with missing or broken handles on some of the draw units.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
March 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Midtown ATL is a good location.
Rooms were dated and not in top condition. Expected more from a 4 star W hotel. Furniture was scratched up and was scoffed.
Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 67 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 130 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.