W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
188 14th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
May 10, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 10, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
April 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
It was dirty and the noise level from hallway and adjoining rooms was loud! Definitely what I expect from a 4 star hotel rating!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
March 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
Thin walls
Couple
Bryan from Atlanta, GA
March 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
The lobby looks great, and the restaurant and bars are nice.
Our whole experience in general was a disaster here. We will not be going back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room and view
Couple
Tamborah from Winder, GA
February 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
Staff and location face to face were great.
I went there after having chemotherapy to have a wonderful experience, however, the broken bathtub really ruined my time!
Couple
Anita from Charlotte, NC
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amenities
No
Couple
Vanessa from Evans, GA
January 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
I like the valet parking, it was very crucial for this location and the weather we were experiencing during my visit.
The lobby is too dark and the floor could stand to be painted, it appeared as if I was entering a night club instead of a 4 star hotel. The rooms were definitely too small and housekeeping definitely needs to dust daily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
September 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything
Nothing
Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 53 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 117 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.