W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
188 14Th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carlos from Dallas, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great atmosphere and great customer service
There is always one person that can ruin the best experience
Couple
Jennifer from Chattanooga, TN
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Whiskey bar, music, drinks, food.
I called fifteen minutes before needing to leave to get my car. The lady on the phone estimated ten minutes. Thirty minutes of waiting in the cold, I decided to ask and the valet was not aware of my request.
Couple
Lonnie from Garland, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmslow,, United Kingdom
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Furniture in the room was worn with missing or broken handles on some of the draw units.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
March 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Midtown ATL is a good location.
Rooms were dated and not in top condition. Expected more from a 4 star W hotel. Furniture was scratched up and was scoffed.
Couple
Greg from Sharpsburg, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
A night out with my wife.
After arriving, parking in the parking deck, the signage was poor to get to the front desk. Getting to the room, dissapointed again. Room was worn and unmaintained. During the night very loud constantly disturbed by loud guests and employees blowing whist
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
March 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was great! Great lobby area! Fantastic bar!
Noisey and couldn't sleep the 2nd night we were there. The elevators were very loud and no other rooms were available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
the style of the hotel was cool, the bar had a good atmosphere.
The 1st rm i was in was dirty, there was hair all threw the bed and there were toe nails on the couch, but the staff was nice they gave us a bottle of champagne and they moved the room. The 2nd rm had an issue with the sink making loud sounds & TV issues
Couple
Wandrika from College Park, GA
February 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was nice. Upgraded my room and gave me late checkout
Parking. Room was small

The parking was a Hassle. If you are not using valet parking. It's almost best to do so. 0

Couple
Chad from Covington, GA
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 66 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 130 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.