W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
188 14Th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Susie from Dandridge, TN
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the sleeping arrangements and the skyline view...the staff was very attentive
Solo Traveler
Christian from Atlanta, GA
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This is the Best and most Relaxing time I've had in years. The entire staff makes you feel like a celebrity the entire time!

Solo Traveler
Sonjila from Midland, GA
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owens Cross Roads, AL
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location.
$32/day for parking. Feels like your being gigged.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Chicago, IL
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was amazing!!!
the view...all i saw was the restaurant and patios of surrounding apartments

AWESOME!!!

Solo Traveler
Ian from Atlanta, GA
August 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
How close it is to Piedmont Park.
No, it meet all my expectations.

Very friendly staff and an awesome location near Piedmont Park. The only issue is parking but we found a spot on the street and avoided paying to park.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Savannah, GA
June 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
didn't
Very PRICEY!

Line in parking, line at check in, line at checkout at a mostly empty property.

Solo Traveler
Maureen from Southern Pines, NC
June 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Very little
lamp missing, hotel never brought one, lights burned out, huge fight and party in room next door, frightening, iron didn't work, room not clean, worn out, maybe rooms for priceline customers, not enough light in room to read a book.

I am sorry I didn't take the option of sleeping on my daughter's couch with two dogs. This was a waste of money and time going back and forth in traffic. Fights in room next door made sleeping difficult. Security didn't seem to be bothered by large number of people in room or their screams and fights. Lack of light in room made reading difficult. No tub, no fan in bathroom. Wore wrinkled clothes because iron broken. Room was very worn, spots on carpet etc. Halogen lights for desk burned out. Hotel was a huge disappointment and put a damper on my weekend. I would NEVER stay in a W again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Phillip from Cordova, SC
May 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
staff and location
no free wi-fi and the the charge for wi-fi is for EACH ITEM YOU CONNECT TO IT!

very centrally located. Shopping, public transportation, and night life venues all extremely accessible. The staff was very accommodating.

Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 14 solo traveler reviews)
See all 109 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg