W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
188 14th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Knoxville, TN
July 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and modern design but the people were awesome
Trying to check out to get a receipt for parking was a little difficult but averted quickly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, NJ
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
The parking cost is horrible.
Solo Traveler
Pedro from Chicago, IL
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantana, FL
March 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Exton, PA
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Its location was perfect for an event nearby.
No in room coffee or tea options. For the expense of a higher rated hotel, you would think you could at least make yourself a cup of tea at night or coffee in the morning, instead you have to pay for room service!
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from St Petersburg, FL
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nora S from Satellite Beach, FL
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
The uninformed way guests and their questions are handled. I have a conflict now with the billing. They do not give you a hard copy unless requested & NO free wireless internet in rooms. The decor was very outdated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Gardens, FL
September 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was great. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Relocating my room to one less noisy was no issue.
The bartenders at the bar down stairs didn't acknowledge me at all on two separate occasions. I ended up not even drinking at the bar. Initially I was placed in a room near the back elevator and it was very noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
24 hour food room service is nice if your out late and everything is closed nice to have the hotel serving
1. Walking in the valet people seemed more like a social group just blocking the door way everynight laughing and joking 2. security people look and acted like armed thugs not professional 3. TV remote/wireless phone in room didn't work
Solo Traveler
George from Helen, GA
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Dark, tacky decor. I felt like I was trapped in a bad disco from the 1980's. My room was tiny and dark. The lobbyvwas very dark, dreary and noisy.
Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 117 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.