W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
188 14Th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

# 25 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rachel from Winnipeg, Canada
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great, friendly service; people were genuinely helpful.
The kitchen in the restaurant closed a little early.
Business Traveler
Karen from Denver, CO
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
When the staff cleaned they didn't take my stuff and reorganize it. Everything was where I left it but tidied and cleaned. I appreciated that my clothes weren't scrunched up in my bag and moved. Car came quickly. Food came quickly and was good. Great.
Only thing - No outlets right next to the bed. And lots of them. I want my phone charging next to me when I sleep for the alarm and to work from bed sometimes. Come on.

Vibrant atmosphere, modern room, good food, friendly staff, good location. Nothing not to like. Would love to get this hotel again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, TX
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Check in staff left a bit to be desired regarding customer service.
Business Traveler
Michael from Butler, MD
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Friendly service.

I didn't have Star woods act but agent was very helpful it locating. Can do attitude at the W!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlonega, GA
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Rooms are spacious and very contemporary and I liked the simplicity yet elegance.
There was no small store with sundries, magazines, snacks, etc. in the hotel. There is a small mall connecting, but it is not open on the weekends. Primarily for the Colony Square office crowd during the week.
Business Traveler
Tom from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0

This may have been the nicest hotel I have stayed at in the Atlanta area. My room had a "WOW" factor the instant I opened the door. I was very, very pleased.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, VT
September 12, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
W hotels are lovely... this one had more lighted space, which is a good thing.
$14 for internet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 29, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is nice, staff friendly.
Elevator right beside room made a huge amount of noise all night long (either being serviced or requires service)

W is a dimly lit hotel with mood music in the common areas and likely appealing for single, young, hip travellers. A little too grungy for the business traveller in my experience and noise from the elevator kept me awake for most of the night.

Business Traveler
Antoinette from Washington, DC
July 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I love everything about this hotel! It was modern, clean, well decorated, and beautiful! It was one of the best parts of my vacation! Thanks Priceline!
No, nothing.

Other than the lack of an ice machine on my floor and no microwave in the room, I've never stayed in a better hotel.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Norcross, GA
June 20, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing. This was a bad 4 star hotel. Dark, dreary, loud and dirty.
Just a bad hotel. Very disappointing. I did not feel safe and will not stay here again.
Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 15 business traveler reviews)
See all 122 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg