W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
188 14th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Julie from Spring, TX
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly, personal,
Hotel parking cost. Elevators were not working properly. Got stuck on the 12th floor. Really scary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Newnan, GA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk associate. Male just moved here, he was awesome!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
location
We had asked for a double - but got a king that did not even look like a kingOur Iron was broken, out bathroom dorr didn't shut, the pool was smaller than what was projected. No rolled beds - the staff was rude. It was too expensive was this service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, VA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The only thing I enjoyed was leaving!
They gave us a room that had broken sheet rock in the floor from replacing the boarder in the bathroom. The next room was no better. They charge you for everything, even the bottles of water. The valet parking is over priced. Never again!!
Couple
Carlos from Dallas, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great atmosphere and great customer service
There is always one person that can ruin the best experience
Group Traveler
Cedric from Decatur, GA
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and the bed.
The quality of the furnishings in the room is NOT 4 star quality. The carpet in the hallway was FILTHY!! They don't pay attention to details. The staff was friendly.
Couple
Jennifer from Chattanooga, TN
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Whiskey bar, music, drinks, food.
I called fifteen minutes before needing to leave to get my car. The lady on the phone estimated ten minutes. Thirty minutes of waiting in the cold, I decided to ask and the valet was not aware of my request.
Couple
Lonnie from Garland, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmslow,, United Kingdom
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Furniture in the room was worn with missing or broken handles on some of the draw units.
Solo Traveler
Courtney from Charlotte, NC
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The decor in the entire hotel (including the room) was unique and beautiful. Very fresh and modern. The location is convenient also.
The restaurant Trace located inside the hotel was overpriced and did not offer a lot of breakfast options. The pancakes were under-cooked and doughy in the middle.

Parking was sort of a hassle. It was expensive to park in the parking deck so I decided to use valet. When I checked out they told me there was an extra car listed under my room which was not the case. Someone used my room number - fortunately the hotel fixed this mistake.

Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(11 - 20 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.