W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
188 14Th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Karen from Denver, CO
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
When the staff cleaned they didn't take my stuff and reorganize it. Everything was where I left it but tidied and cleaned. I appreciated that my clothes weren't scrunched up in my bag and moved. Car came quickly. Food came quickly and was good. Great.
Only thing - No outlets right next to the bed. And lots of them. I want my phone charging next to me when I sleep for the alarm and to work from bed sometimes. Come on.

Vibrant atmosphere, modern room, good food, friendly staff, good location. Nothing not to like. Would love to get this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shawn from Chesapeake, VA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Facilities (gym, pool), modernization design features.
Lobby congestion near elevator access to rooms.

Location is outstanding as it is north of most of the congestion of down town Atlanta. Gym and pool areas were easily accessible and highly functional. Hotel overall is aesthically pleasing and comfortable.

Jeffrey from Birmingham, AL
August 13, 2014
5.0
The modern furnishings was nice.
The 32.00 parking fee is horrible and not disclosed. When returning to the room to get on the elevator, police asked for room key proof. This is not what I expect in a nice hotel. Then there was a group of police that got in an elevator.

If i had known theparking fee was 32.00 i wouldhave booked direct with Marriott and got free parking and my reward points. I prefer to never stay at this hotel again since the parking fee is so expensive and the unload load parking is bad. This was not a good value.

Barry from Chapin, SC
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Chattanooga, TN
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location! It was close to everything we wanted to do in Atlanta!
It is a beautiful hotel. But the furniture in the room needs updating. Water damage on several dressers and tables....made a nice hotel look bad!
Couple
Ryan from Atlanta, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
My girlfriend and I loved the modern look and skyline view!
NO prices on all the snacks, drinks & alcohols. Although we called & got the prices it's rudely sneaky for the hotels to make you think it's free when it's NOT! I feel $--- for 1 night should render all snacks and juices complementary.

Asking if we were celebrating a special occasion would have been a plus

Couple
Michael from Greenville, SC
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
atmosphere.The overall hotel is very nice and comfortable
Location, being near the Marta was a plus.

very comfortable atmosphere

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, TX
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Check in staff left a bit to be desired regarding customer service.
Group Traveler
Courtney from Memphis, TN
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allison from Jacksonville, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Amazing room, great location
Shower didn't drain. Staff fixed this very promptly. I would have liked them I clean the tub after fixing the issue which wasn't done but that is the only negative thing I can say about the entire visit.
Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg