W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
188 14th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was very convenient to where we needed to go. There were many restaurants within walking distance. We enjoyed the restaurant at the note, both for breakfast and dinner. The waitresses and waiters were very attentive.
The decor was a little high tech for us, we are older.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was ceaselessly polite and helpful. Felt welcome and valued with every encounter.
Neds renovation. The phone handset didn't work, one of the drawers was missing a pull, there was a light colored stain on the couch, the bathroom sink drained very slowly, the headboard was tattered, etc. Also, there was a large faceprint on the window.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eutawville, SC
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, nice toiletries, location.
The party atmosphere was overwhelming. Large groups of people were congregating in the halls late at night causing a lot of noise.
Couple
Matthew from Storrs, CT
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Really clean and modern. awesome rooftop pool, good food and drinks at the hotel.
wish it had a balcony but i understand they all can't. so in this case i wish we could have opened up the blinds all the way so you could see clearly out the window.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Lilburn, GA
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel room was very nice and clean, but the hotel was closer to a 3.5 star then a 4. The front desk checking out was rude, but checking in was polite and friendly.
The room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Brnach, GA
June 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hallway carpet pulling up and wallpaper peeling
Couple
Linda from Covington, GA
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Looked great and great skyline view
Double charge my card I payed first with you all then they swiped the card to it was suppose to be for 100 just in case and if the room was fine I would get it back but they also charged for my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
June 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Carpet was coming apart in hallway as well as wallpaper. There was a crack in the wall of our bathroom and the mattress pad didn't fit the mattress
Solo Traveler
Julie from Spring, TX
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly, personal,
Hotel parking cost. Elevators were not working properly. Got stuck on the 12th floor. Really scary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Newnan, GA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk associate. Male just moved here, he was awesome!!!
Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.