W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

W Hotel Atlanta Downtown Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
45 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, FL
January 25, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great location and fantastic service from the staff. Very friendly, and the valets were great. The views from our room and the fitness center were amazing.
The lighting was odd and the open bathroom were not very comfortable.
Couple
Cenovie from Columbia, SC
January 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Impeccable service, room was amazing, and hotel complimentary luxuries were greatly appreciated! We visited for the game for my boyfriend's birthday and they had champagne and sweets waiting in our room! We were so surprised!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
October 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was nice, yet not stuffy or with an elderly vibe.
Holy God, I appreciate the overhead costs but for the quality of the room service menu items vs the price you might as well go to fogo or some other actual fine dining. The in room dining was mediocre at best and and for the money was terrible.
Couple
Lucinda from Mays Landing, NJ
August 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly, helpful. On site driver took us to our destination each day! On site restaurant was wonderful!
I cannot think of a single thing!!
Couple
Kelci from Bowie, MD
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The gym, pool, & customer service exceeded my expectations.
The pool wasn't heated!
Group Traveler
Alimuir from Elizabeth, NJ
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hospitality was great. Surroundings were awesome. Easy access to highways, food, aquarium, cnn, centennial park and more more. I'll be back soon.
Couple
Roxanne from Baton Rouge, LA
July 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
It's very boutique-like. Fancy decor.
No free wifi in the rooms? Major major turn off. It's 2016. I shouldn't have to pay for Internet on top of room cost. Very small pool but it is on a roof so 💁🏼
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Valet wait time averaged 20+ minutes.
Couple
Angelia from Bristol, TN
May 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
If you're reading this survey because you're considering this hotel, stop now and book your room; don't waste anymore of your time, because this is the best choice in Atlanta! Very high-end, yet friendly and not snooty, for lack of a less eloquent phrase
No. We LOVED this hotel! Great location, beautiful accommodations and best customer service I've ever experienced! Even the other guests were great. It was contagious
Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.