W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

W Hotel Atlanta Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
45 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelci from Bowie, MD
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The gym, pool, & customer service exceeded my expectations.
The pool wasn't heated!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Valet wait time averaged 20+ minutes.
Couple
Angelia from Bristol, TN
May 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
If you're reading this survey because you're considering this hotel, stop now and book your room; don't waste anymore of your time, because this is the best choice in Atlanta! Very high-end, yet friendly and not snooty, for lack of a less eloquent phrase
No. We LOVED this hotel! Great location, beautiful accommodations and best customer service I've ever experienced! Even the other guests were great. It was contagious
Tanisha from Detroit, MI
May 25, 2016
10.0
The location
Business Traveler
Charles from Nashville, TN
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It was convenient to many of the desired locations downtown.
It is like sleeping in a nightclub. Room is dark and there is techno music in the lobby and elevator. Street noise was bad and there was partying in the halls late at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roosevelt, NY
May 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
the staff the atmosphere
there was no water, the water shut off the room service is over priced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Woodbury, GA
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was great!!!
Asked for a queen bed, got a room with two beds instead.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
February 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
The room and beds were smaller than what I thought they would be. There was a crack and possible mold on the side of the tub. And while I was packing up to checkout the cleaning services seemed to be rushing us out of the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
February 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Modern, clean, nice staff, no issues or problems.
no.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating
Extremely overpriced room service and I love my room service!
Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.