W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

W Hotel Atlanta Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
45 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating
Extremely overpriced room service and I love my room service!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The decor.
The food was poor. I kept getting cold food. The service was poor. Food was taking too long. No shower door or tub in the room. Shower didn't look too clean. Small room for the money paid. Nickel and dime you to death. Overall it wasn't worth it at all.
Group Traveler
Lindsay from Bronx, NY
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The toilet got clogged 2x in the room. So weird to happen at the W.
Solo Traveler
Mohidul from Brooklyn, NY
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the decor. Trendy and contemporary. The location was great.
Couple
Clarice from Dunkirk, MD
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was super kind and the hotel's decor was fabulous! The food at the W Cafe and the BTL restaurant was delicious! I loved staying at the W! And I would/will definitely repeat!
No comment
Business Traveler
Darryl from Wilmington, DE
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was Wonderful as a whole.
I found myself calling the front desk for close to 20 minutes trying to get a Wash Rag. They claim to have this wonderful when ever what ever service yet it took me 20 minutes to get a wash rag a simple task if you ask me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macedon, NY
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The design was fun.
Pool was not heated when we went in.There was only 1 small bar.The breakfast place only had free coffee. Cereal was expensive.
Couple
Kenneth from Statham, GA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel had a DJ playing music at the bar.
Room was a little small. The shower didn't have a door and was open to the room, which made it a little cold when taking a shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbury, NY
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was gorgeous. I was on the 15th floor and even though I was facing a building I still had a gorgeous view .
It wasn't clearly expressed that Wi-Fi was not free. After paying almost $---- to stay at the hotel you would think that WiFi is free like most other hotels but they wanted 14.95 per day. Also the left side blinds did not go up all the way.

This was a great hotel minuses the one window that didnt allow the blinds to go all the way up and the wifi charges.

Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.