W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

W Hotel Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

W Hotel Atlanta Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
45 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Demario from Euless, TX
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view from the room, setting of room. Hospitality by the staff.
Charge you for everything. Charged for wifi on mobile devices, charge to use hotel computers. Shuttle drop off was 2 mile radius which is good but they don't pick you back up.

Overall the hotel was great and the hospital it was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
DECOR.
ROOM WAS NOT AS CLEAN AS I EXPECTED IT TO BE.
Couple
Azeem from Baton Rouge, LA
September 22, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location was great
I paid extra for a city view room on the higher level of the hotel, instead i got a room across from another building with a view of the side of the building on the 5th floor. Very dissappointed that I paid extra. Every priceline reservation is usuallybad

Furthermore the room was not clean. Will think twice about staying at a W again. It seems like most hotels as soon as they see you reserved on priceline treat you like a second class citizen. I will try not to go through priceline in the future

Couple
James from Matthews, NC
June 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
location was great, easy to get to and close to a lot of great restaurants and things to do and see

staff was very helpful with directions and also recommending restaurants

Couple
Camella from Austell, GA
November 27, 2012
Couple
8.0
atmosphere
room too dusty...need humidifiers once a week or something

hope you're not allergic too dust

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
November 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
Modern look.
Not possible to make tea in room even though they provided us with a Kreurig coffee maker once we asked.
Couple
Christina from Austell, GA
August 15, 2012
Couple
7.0
The bed was comfortable, the shower was cool and the food was tasty.
Didn't get a room on the top floors as stated, room looked beat up and the walls are thin could hear people in the hallway and next door.

The hotel is very modern. I liked the fragrance that was being circulated but it became a little strong after a while and gave me a headache. The views of the city were nice. The furniture and carpet in the room we were in was beat up and stained. Im not a complainer so we didn't report it to the concierge. A little noisy so be prepared.

Couple
Debbie from Nashville, TN
August 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
This was one of the most beautiful and comfortable hotels i have ever stayed at.
Everything was fabulous!

This hotel is absolutely amazing! The pool on the 16th floor was a dream come true! Awesome views with music and the most comfortable lounge chairs. I felt very much like
I was at a tropical resort! It was just spectacular. The wet bar was just inside. The rooms were truly fabulous. The most comfortable bed
I ever slept in! I felt like i was sliding into silk bedding! The decor was lovely shades of chocolate brown with accents of lavender! Also, it was within walking distance of most attractions such as the Aquarium and World of Coca cola. The staff was very friendly and accommodating! ...read more

Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 16 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg