W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

W Hotel Atlanta Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
45 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Nashville, TN
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It was convenient to many of the desired locations downtown.
It is like sleeping in a nightclub. Room is dark and there is techno music in the lobby and elevator. Street noise was bad and there was partying in the halls late at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roosevelt, NY
May 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
the staff the atmosphere
there was no water, the water shut off the room service is over priced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Woodbury, GA
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was great!!!
Asked for a queen bed, got a room with two beds instead.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
February 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
The room and beds were smaller than what I thought they would be. There was a crack and possible mold on the side of the tub. And while I was packing up to checkout the cleaning services seemed to be rushing us out of the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
February 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Modern, clean, nice staff, no issues or problems.
no.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating
Extremely overpriced room service and I love my room service!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The decor.
The food was poor. I kept getting cold food. The service was poor. Food was taking too long. No shower door or tub in the room. Shower didn't look too clean. Small room for the money paid. Nickel and dime you to death. Overall it wasn't worth it at all.
Group Traveler
Lindsay from Bronx, NY
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The toilet got clogged 2x in the room. So weird to happen at the W.
Solo Traveler
Mohidul from Brooklyn, NY
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the decor. Trendy and contemporary. The location was great.
Couple
Clarice from Dunkirk, MD
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was super kind and the hotel's decor was fabulous! The food at the W Cafe and the BTL restaurant was delicious! I loved staying at the W! And I would/will definitely repeat!
No comment
Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.