W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead

W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead

W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3377 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Athens, GA
February 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Restaurant---nice staff
Horrible room-----basically did NOT have a bathroom!! There's about a 5.5' X 5.5' "closet" with a small shower and a toilet and a sliding door that would NOT stay closed.

Don't plan on staying in this hotel EVER again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Design, interiors, staff
nope

Unique place down to every detail

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarendon Hills, IL
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff was friendly
It was dirty, smelled like cigarettes and the bathroom didn't have a door.

I didn't want this hotel. It got booked accidently when my finger hit the book now button. It was supposed to be a 4 star hotel but it was only 3 stars.

Couple
Colleen from Spring Hill, TN
January 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was perfect. The valets and shuttle drivers were beyond knowledgeable and professional. The housekeeping staff were very professional, friendly and helpful. And frontdesk employees were very accommodating for our requests.
It was a disappointment to us as a first stay at a W hotel. The room was generic, small & without amenities most lower class hotels have such as a coffee maker. There was NO counter space in bathroom at all, no hanging space for towels, clothes.

Customer Service was great, but accommodations and amenities were way below expectation. We expected more from the W hotel chain. This hotel is for a specific market. If you want to hang out in the lobby and bar most of your stay, this place is for you. If you want a quiet private, comfortable room and space to dress and shower comfortably in, this is not the place to go. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yancey from Jacksonville, FL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There were a lot of options for shopping and dining.
It offered free wi-fi to guests inside the lobby and to anyone within the wi-fi radius outside the hotel. But when you become a paying guest, you have to pay for your wi-fi in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Unique, different
I did not know what W was prior to entering the lobby, therefore the loud music had me disoriented but no problem

I like the setup

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great style and friendly staff..top notch location!
The beds were not very comfy. The shower leaked water all over the floor. I felt that style was prioritized over function. Also- the people next to us were smoking weed...and it filled our room with a strong oder. Probably a great place to party.

Overall a nice place, but we won be back because we want a comfy bed.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful room and great location!
Valet parking was $32 per night
Group Traveler
Dametria from Greenville, SC
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very contemporary and up to date with decor. The staff was nice and pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Birmingham, AL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Excellent staff.
$32 charge for parking.

Facilities were worn and dated. Large (6x6in) holes worn in the hall carpet. Small motel-style room.

Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg