W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead

W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead

W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3377 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steven from Ithaca, NY
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, access, staff, decor
Card failed & had to be re-authorized just prior to leaving

Good eating establishments, Lenox mall & Marya access next door.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location. Plenty of good dining in the area. Close to a Marta station for easy access to the rest of the city. Great roof top bar. Suitable for an older crowd and few, if any kids.
The room was ok and clean but it didn't impress like you expect a 4-star hotel room to impress. Also, the concierge arranged a massage for my friend and I but he told us the wrong hotel and made what seemed like 20 calls to the room in 5 minutes.

Overall, the hotel was great. The concierge experience was irritating but he meant well. He just needs a little practice in "taking care of business". We had a simple request for a 60 minute massage and it took numerous phone calls and going to the wrong hotel to accomplish. We did finally get to the right place and they were very accomodative but we experienced the headache, nonetheless. We were on a guys sports weekend and it is a great place for an older more mature crowd. Whiskey Blue on the roof is awesome. I would say the hotel is more geared toward an older crowd (kids again) and I would recommend it to a friend. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from North Augusta, SC
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location; Amenities; Very beautiful
Yes! Two hour delay on our check in. Told different stories by different staff. Three hour delay on clean towels. Had to move me to a different room. Agreed to waive valet parking and yet it just showed up on my checking account.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Maryville, TN
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone from the valet to the housekeeping staff was very friendly and eager to assist if needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location; modern; great hotel restaurant (Cook Hall); popular roof top bar
The poor water pressure; the small bathroom; the cost of the valet ($32/day)
Business Traveler
Raymond from Valrico, FL
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location ....lobby
Bathrooms too small...hallways musty
Couple
James from Beaufort, SC
August 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Comfortable bed. Room was very clean.
Very expensive. They charge for everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very expensive for what you get. Tiny room, no real bathroom door. The prices on the minibar were ridiculous. I sent an email asking for help with transportation several days before our trip that was never answered. The shuttle driver was unaccommodating.
Lisa from Rome, GA
August 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Attalla, AL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was awesome and the staff absolutely SUPER!
Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg