W Fort Lauderdale

W Fort Lauderdale

W Fort Lauderdale Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

# 5 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the W Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jorge from West Palm Beach, FL
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cameron from Nashville, TN
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
When I was leaving!
Seven of my friends flew down from Nashville and had rooms at the W. The room want cleaned and I slipped and fell in the bathroom. Someone also used the bathroom in the pool and it was closed on Sunday. The reason everyone went to the W was for my bday
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Far Rockaway, NY
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, nice size room and balcony
No free Wifi
Group Traveler
Joel from Grapevine, TX
May 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice! Love that it's nearby lots of fun places but yet not too close where the noise is disturbing.
Room service took a while

Beautiful hotel. Gorgeous scenery.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inwood, NY
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Trudy from Seymour, CT
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great price via priceline especially given location. staff was very accommodating and polite.
the closest food options were very pricy. the walk south on A1A (about 1/2-1 mile) had tons of options

the staff was polite and helpful - totally on par with expectations for this quality of hotel.

Group Traveler
Caitlin from Birmingham, MI
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was beautiful. Smelled great, very clean. Large rooms.
Concierge was not exceptionally knowledgeable. We asked for some basic recommendations which he struggled with. He also did not offer to make reservations on the dinner locations we talked about.
Reviews of W Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 53 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.