W Fort Lauderdale

W Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

W Fort Lauderdale

W Fort Lauderdale Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

# 8 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the W Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julien from Paris, France
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
the pool, the location, the style
the room was not that clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bien localisé sans doute un de plus beau hotel de Ft Lauderdale
Le ménage n'est pas digne d'un hotel et de cette catégorie... D'ailleurs il a fallu attendre le 2ème jour pour avoir droit dans la chambre aux produits et accessoires de toilettes
Couple
William from Randolph, MA
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The pool, spa. The hotel staff. The hotel.
The room. No where to plug in a hair dryer, no vanity, no coffee pot. The shower water leaked out all over the floor. The wand for the bathtub did not funtion.
Couple
David from Philadelphia, PA
November 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Public areas of hotel are in need of updating - worn furniture and paintwork. Pool bar staff poor - forgetting to place order while chatting to their colleagues about their weekend plans etc. Resent having to pay for wifi in room at this price point.
Couple
Ronald from Doral, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
The decor

The description of what I thought I would get was off. I thought I had some complimentary coffee Eric but that was not the case and the room was small to what I paid.

Couple
Angela from Sunrise, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing, views beautiful, pool and gym the best I have seen. Very close to the beach and tons of things to do in hotel or walking distance. The staff went out of their way to celebrate our anniversary with a free room upgrade/champagne.
No self parking and valet over $32 per night
Couple
Kara from Berkley, MI
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is super trendy, open, and has many areas available to hang out and unwind. The rooms are spacious, staff is friendly, and I love the Bliss products in the room!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
February 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
No doors on bathroom

Very nice upscale hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Chicago, IL
February 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

The W Fort Lauderdale is an excellent place to stay for a winter trip to warm weather. The location on Fort Lauderdale beach is superb, and there are numerous decks and terraces to enjoy the view and sea air from. The hotel staff was very friendly and efficient, and the (required) valet parking was fast, if a bit pricy. The pool and hot tub are stylish and fun, as were the other public spaces of the hotel. Our room had a nice balcony, and was clean and attractive. However, the climate control in our room didn't work all that well, so visiting during the summer could be somewhat uncomfortable. ...read more

Couple
Jeff from Voorheesville, NY
January 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
room
the smell that they pump into the lobby..... the darkness in the bar and lounge are at night.....
Reviews of W Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 39 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg