W Fort Lauderdale

W Fort Lauderdale

W Fort Lauderdale Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

# 5 of 187 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the W Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Bourne, MA
July 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything we had an awesome stay can't wait to go back in November
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The view after I upgraded the room was amazing
Nothing at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Fantastic location
Prepare to not only pay, but severly OVERPAY! For any and everything that you eat, drink or do.
Couple
Travis from Bradenton, FL
May 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location is good, right across from the beach and within walking distance of bars, etc.
Mandatory $36/day valet parking. Wi-Fi is an additional charge. Restaurant is overpriced. No information provided in the room about hotel amenities. Pool closes too early (8pm). Impractical bathroom design (transparent walls and nowhere to hang towel
Couple
Meghan from Cedar Lake, IN
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
They let us check in early! Great service by in Guest Relations and (server) in the Living Room and at Pool Bar!
Couple
Katharine from Little Falls, NJ
March 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was super friendly. We were walking distance from everything.
Being charged for daily parking - way too high for a paying customer!
Couple
Thomas from Shawnee, KS
March 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location!!
The bathroom was too dim & not enough counter space.
Couple
Jimene from Naples, DE
March 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel is hard to get into, the entrance is not on a main street. Extras, and there are a lot of them are very expensive. Our room was clean and quiet, but I would not hurry back.
Couple
Chris from Berkeley Lake, GA
March 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great hotel right on the beach.
Expensive parking fee for never using the car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern, beautiful rooms, comfortable beds!
Checkout was stressful and a bit of a disaster. Hotel will not allow you to push your own luggage cart, we waited 30 minutes for someone to come to help with luggage. They never arrived. Ended up huffing our stuff downstairs on multiple trips.
Reviews of W Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 54 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 122 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.