W Fort Lauderdale

W Fort Lauderdale

W Fort Lauderdale Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

# 5 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the W Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, IL
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the ocean view
The furniture inside rooms were a little too worn
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rudy from Lake Worth, FL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Room was clean. The staff was amazing and valet was on point. Although pricy.
The price of valet $37 a night. Not a kid friendly hotel. Not sure if they had a game room but would been helpful.
Group Traveler
Joel from Grapevine, TX
May 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice! Love that it's nearby lots of fun places but yet not too close where the noise is disturbing.
Room service took a while

Beautiful hotel. Gorgeous scenery.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ezequiel from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I really like it
The Pool was crowd
William from Gainesville, FL
May 7, 2015
10.0
Staff customer service outstanding, very friendly. I would have enoyed free amenities such as free internet and continental breakfast.
No

Excellent location, beautiful ocean view.

Couple
Linda from Akron, OH
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
room had nice view of ocean, was kept clean by pleasant staff
with out our knowledge until our anniversary dinner bill came and my cc was declined due to the that hotel kept a 200 room deposit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
April 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Do not like the peek a boo bathroom design including the lack of a door. $35 parking an charging for wifi in the room is just gouging.
Couple
Gary from Victoria, Canada
April 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very modern and clean.The staff was helpful and friendly.
We had to cross a very busy street to get to the beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff excellent, friendly and helpful! Pool area lovely.
Entrance dark and dismal but appears to be ambiance of hotel. Room a little tired looking.but again feel it is the ambiance. However large and clean withLarge balcony.
Couple
Ami from Wellington, DE
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
strange shower layout
Reviews of W Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.