W Fort Lauderdale

W Fort Lauderdale

W Fort Lauderdale Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

# 5 of 187 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the W Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorena from Fredericksburg, VA
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was amazing and the views breathtaking!
There is nothing that Indid not like however I would r comment requesting a bath with privacy options is that suits your family needs better! For us it worked perfectly because our baby boy is just 1.
Couple
Scott from Bourne, MA
July 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything we had an awesome stay can't wait to go back in November
Glenn from Greer, SC
July 13, 2016
8.0
Good location
Paying a 39.00 per day parking. Ice had to be delivered no ice machine. No coffee maker.room would not cool below 75 degrees
Laniece from Hollywood, FL
July 13, 2016
7.0
That it was across the street from the beach
Na
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Longwood, FL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to beach.
Parking super expensive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
July 9, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Pool
While I can appreciate the service available at a 4 star hotel, there need to be more options. I am completely capable of parking my own car, getting my own ice, and buying my own drinks from a machine at a reasonable price!!
Mark from West Palm Beach, FL
June 28, 2016
10.0
For sure the pool is its best feature.
Dosent match a 4 star hotel but is better than a 3 star. Mainly due to cleanliness in the room and around the hotel.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Lawrenceville, GA
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel and location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. The hotel is gorgeous and the rooms are as well. They treated us well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The view after I upgraded the room was amazing
Nothing at all
Reviews of W Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.