W Austin

W Austin

W Austin Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
200 Lavaca Street
Austin, TX 78701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Austin in Austin

# 2 of 208 hotels in Austin
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Austin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the W Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Austin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very attentive and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.
Group Traveler
Valerie from Garland, TX
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Remarkable quality customer service
No compliants
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The decor and quick service
Didn't appreciate the "stiff" attitude from the front desk staffs.

Loved everything else about it, minus the front desk staffs.

Group Traveler
Renee from Bloomington, IL
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The décor was amazing.
I stayed one day and we checked in late but so did about 25 others.

I really enjoyed my stay everything was fantastic. The shower was great comfy beds. I would definitely stay again.

Group Traveler
Marquez from Houston, TX
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The people were absolutely fantastic the made me feel welcomed, and I've already recommended many friends and family, even strangers to use the app I used
I didn't like that I only stayed for one day lol
Group Traveler
Ryan from Houston, TX
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel for the cost. I would without a doubt do it all over again next time around.
No complaints at all. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

The hotel was a 4 star hotel and literally was a 4 star which some claim to be but are not. I recommend the W Austin to anyone going through Austin in need of a place to say.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was fantastic and the pool area is great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Style, location, amenities
Housekeeping beating on door two knocks and opened door at 8AM...ridiculous. Who does that crap?

Pool area is super small but nice. The room was perfect and very comfortable. As for housekeeping, get it together.

Reviews of W Austin
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 107 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the W Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.